Introduction Yourself here - Page 3

Posted: 12 years ago
wow it's really great that so many gurmina fans r here, im so happiiieee to meet u all !!πŸ€—
Hey all ! 
My name is Ammu , im a student .
watching the show because the story is going well plus the actors are doing a good job especially shilpa and debina .

Hi πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

I am Purnima 😊😊 from New delhi India

loving the show Chidiya ghar πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...  a good light hearted show  πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ... njoy watching it together with family  πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ infact more than me my parents are fond of the show πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ ...
main reason of watching the show 😊😊 love the concept of the show πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...& all characters are brilliantly portrayed by all actors ... fav among all the characters is "mayuri" love her liveliness... its my first time watching her on screen ...a wonderful acting by her πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

Hello EveryoneπŸ˜ƒ
I am Paro and i Love Chidiya Ghar..
The actors r doing great and specially i like Mayuri's and Gadhaprasad's character very much..

beside Chidiya ghar,i watch CID,IPKKND and Parvarish..
Welcome to the forum, guys! It's wonderful to see you all here, please help us out by participating in all the threads. :)
Hi, I write for Men's Health Institute review site, to help other men by providing very informative articles, product reviews, & tip that specifically for them.
Hello Friends I m Varnita πŸ˜›
I m 20 and persuing engineering.
M from Bhopal ( where Yash resides in Punar Vivaah πŸ˜‰ )
I m a die Hard fan of Gurmeet and Debina since there Ramayan . They even made me a big Devotee of Ram and Sita.😊

I really love Chidiyaghar and do watch it only to c my Debina.πŸ˜›
and Besides her I really Love the character of Gadha Prasaad, He made me Laugh a lot.πŸ˜†

Nice to meet you Varnita! I really like that dp you have of Gurmeet and Debina.
Originally posted by aishi.muffin

Nice to meet you Varnita! I really like that dp you have of Gurmeet and Debina.

Hello Dear πŸ˜Š
Nice to meet u too...