Afsar Bitiya is spreading wrong msg in students

Sabarnee_25 thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago

hello its sabarnee here and look my intention is not to bash or to do something same. I just come here to express my feelings about the tagline of the show.

Tagline: baba mujhe parna hai, afsar banna hai.

One should not read only to get a job. Its truely not needed from any student. As a student I can feel that today all are running to get a good job and a handsome sallary. I agree that in this age all have the tension to do something good in their life. But we don't read no only for getting a job. We read for being human from just a human like creature. We read to feel the problem of our life and to solve it. We read to improve our country's lifestyle and technological sides.

So no one can tell that we read only to be an officer. That's totally wrong. Sorry if mods are thinking I'm bashing but no I'm not bashing the show. Its just my duty as a student to post the meaning of learing properly.
Sorry if my words were rough and hurted someone...
Please don't take it angrily. Mods...please spare me.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

SportsFreak thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
You talk like my teacher not like a student lol...Anyway Mostly we study to better our future lives and that is by getting a decent job thats the main reason of studying rest of the reasons are not the main reasons
Sabarnee_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonjogl

You talk like my teacher not like a student lol...Anyway Mostly we study to better our future lives and that is by getting a decent job thats the main reason of studying rest of the reasons are not the main reasons

To learn is not for earning money..its for to make arise yourself...and yup I'm being like a teacher here but its a teacher's job to make us man by make us learn. Okay??
naneta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2