Nayi Umr Nayi Chunauti - Parvarrish - Agla Padav

* WU:27/12 * < Mother 's love > *

DelightedHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 years ago

[ THIS IS A MEMBER ONLY POST ]

The Author Of This Post have Chosen to restrict the content of this post to Members only
<========>

Hello Dearest Parvarishians🤗

As Sabz is on leave for 15 days,so i have taken the responsibility of writing the update...😛i can't compete Sabz as she is a best update writer and i have no experience of writing the update...😳
so plzzz forgive me if there are any mistakes or if u don't like it...😳Ok so here u go  guys..!!!😉
<=====================>

the episode started off showing Rocky with his family as he is injured.Sweety takes him to Ginny's room for rest and Rocky tells his parents that he will go to school tomorrow.Sweety does  not want him to go when the bell rings at the door and Rocky's friends come.one of his friends(i mean female friend😉)gives him a get well soon card and put her hand on Rocky's knee.Sweety is shocked to see all this...😆Rocky is also showing special attention towards that girl...😆

in Pinky's home Pinky scolds Raavi when the door bell rings and Papa ji comes.He tells Pinky that he has arranged a tution teacher for Raavi but Jeet is not happy to hear that and tells them in an angry mood that he will pay the tutor's expenses only.😳

Sweety is making Pakoras for Rocky's friends when Lucky comes and flirts with her...🤣as he wants Sweety to make some pakoras for him also...😆

on the next side the girl is taking extra care of Rocky...😆she asks Rocky that she wants to write I LOVE YOU on his Bandage.😲🤣but Rocky does not want that as he is scared of his mom...😆