Users

Frequent Posters

anesaty thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
hey can anyone upload the tune when aliyaa and renveer each time meet plz
aanu23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I am new to this serial...I had seen initial few episodes where Shaleen had long hair and was acting like a drug-addict or so?...after that I missed episodes and now I  see that he is an officer ...can someone tell me if he is playing double role or what happened to the prev character?
PreethiR thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: aanu23

I am new to this serial...I had seen initial few episodes where Shaleen had long hair and was acting like a drug-addict or so?...after that I missed episodes and now I  see that he is an officer ...can someone tell me if he is playing double role or what happened to the prev character?

he's not playing double role..its just that he's an undercover agent working for ATB (Anti Terrorist Bureau)
the previous character that u saw was just a get up in order to catch the drug dealers..
aanu23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: preetha_6

he's not playing double role..its just that he's an undercover agent working for ATB (Anti Terrorist Bureau)

the previous character that u saw was just a get up in order to catch the drug dealers..

Oh ok thank u ...
pinnib thumbnail
Hi I am new to the show. I have read about it from the short overview thats written in the forum. Can someone please tell me if there's anything more and imp to know to follow the story??? is there someone that this girl aliya already loves and what about that guy his name starts with R? Thanks in adv to anyone who has opted to help me :)
angelluck thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail