Sonu's creations- VM-Latest-Jag Soona-Pg144 - Page 4

Hi Sonia, I love this VM more than your first one because of the song selection. I love this song so much and it suites Sinal so perfectly. Love your scene selections for this VM, it's really mind blowing. Watching it for the 2nd time now. Great job and keep making more beautiful Sinal VMs in the future. 
Heyyy..i guess going by ur id .. i should say ...truely awesome sonia.πŸ‘β­οΈ
its one of my fav songs...i did think abt a month back abt how sinal will suit for this song.
Goddd...u seriously did a fab job.
I bookmarked ur post as im gonna watch it as a daily dosage of sinal.
Keep it up and make more n more VM's.

savi..
Originally posted by shumi.

o re piya is my favourite song from kasturi serial days...they play this song for RoKa ...robbie-kasturi...it suits them very well...now i enjoy this song for sinal...great work..πŸ‘

yaar i rarely watch VMs cuz of lack of time ..i don't  know is there any sinal vm on jodha akbar song...
Kehne Ko Jashan-E-Bahara Hai
Ishq Yeh Dekhke Hairaan Hai

this song also they use to play for RoKa...it was perfect for them..
i am sure it will suite sinal too...πŸ˜ƒ

if possible will u please make a sinal vm on this songπŸ˜ƒ
thnk u shumi dii...
ok di..i'll make a Sinal VM on jashn-e-bahara next time
Originally posted by Indomitable

Wow it's fabulous, awesome vmπŸ‘ which is one among my favorite songs collections...
thanks a lot dear..gla to knw dat u liked it
Originally posted by Iamrani

Hi Sonia, I love this VM more than your first one because of the song selection. I love this song so much and it suites Sinal so perfectly. Love your scene selections for this VM, it's really mind blowing. Watching it for the 2nd time now. Great job and keep making more beautiful Sinal VMs in the future. 
aww...thnk u sooo much Rani didi...
will try to come up wid more better stuffs
Originally posted by sgumi82

Heyyy..i guess going by ur id .. i should say ...truely awesome sonia.πŸ‘β­οΈ
its one of my fav songs...i did think abt a month back abt how sinal will suit for this song.
Goddd...u seriously did a fab job.
I bookmarked ur post as im gonna watch it as a daily dosage of sinal.
Keep it up and make more n more VM's.

savi..
thnx savi...
u guys are motivating me to make more
Originally posted by annie_mckinnen

Great Work! This is one of my fav songs and I was wondering why there wasn't a SiNal VM on this. Keep it up πŸ‘
hey thnk u soo much annie
Hey sonia,
A request...could you make a VM on sinal for the song Mera dil bhi kitna pagal hei from the movie Saajan. would love to see them for this lovely song.

Thanks,
Savi.
Originally posted by sgumi82

Hey sonia,
A request...could you make a VM on sinal for the song Mera dil bhi kitna pagal hei from the movie Saajan. would love to see them for this lovely song.

Thanks,
Savi.
ok dear will do it...i have never heard thi song..i'll download the song dear...will make the VM for u savi
Originally posted by awesumsonia

ok dear will do it...i have never heard thi song..i'll download the song dear...will make the VM for u savi

its a wonderful song...lyrics suit sinal very much. in case u want the song link i will pm u.
thank you soo much.

savi..