Madz Lab #2(C) Last Update- Pg 145!! - Page 5

Radioactive. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Madhura..

This is a huge Comment Srish..Thank u so much hon!! Till now biggest comment..
Am happy and love big comments..as I write them too..
Sure u r welcome anytime yaha!!
Spamming rocks..and DKT!!
Love ya..

u deserve the big comment re...u do so much hard work on these stuff, ek bada comment toh banta hai...yup krystel is adorable...why wouldn't anyone like the random stuff...infact i even saw someone use it..n i'm sure its urs...but i i'm nt sure who i saw...but i saw...!!
Yup SwaRon ki spl mention...keeping d best for d end...
abh jaldi update karna huh...don't keep us waiting for too long...

Madhura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: Srishti_SwaRon

u deserve the big comment re...u do so much hard work on these stuff, ek bada comment toh banta hai...yup krystel is adorable...why wouldn't anyone like the random stuff...infact i even saw someone use it..n i'm sure its urs...but i i'm nt sure who i saw...but i saw...!!
Yup SwaRon ki spl mention...keeping d best for d end...
abh jaldi update karna huh...don't keep us waiting for too long...

Thank u so much Srish, glad u understand my hardwork!! pic hunting and experiments..yeah aur ek bade comment ka reply banta hai.
Thats great u like it..and I will tell u, u may have seen toshanaik using wo dogs ka pic,..thats not my edit!
I will upd on 23rd April I guess...after exams!!
Abhi havent done any edit...
Radioactive. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Madhura..

Thank u so much Srish, glad u understand my hardwork!! pic hunting and experiments..yeah aur ek bade comment ka reply banta hai.
Thats great u like it..and I will tell u, u may have seen toshanaik using wo dogs ka pic,..thats not my edit!
I will upd on 23rd April I guess...after exams!!
Abhi havent done any edit...

nope...i was talking abt d diya wala...
Madhura.. thumbnail
That candle wala is on IF!!
But I wanted to make it..and colour alag se thoda//
pontiacbandit thumbnail
Congo Shongo On Your Second lab!
Rocking Creations madhura!
Madhura.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -Barun-

Congo Shongo On Your Second lab!

Rocking Creations madhura!

Thank you Visva, Glad u like them!!
Madhura.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: zaryaabJuhi1b8

simply "awesomeee

Thank You Juhi!!
Madhura.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -krazyriya-

*finally edited...phew

omggg... my sweetheart opened her 2nd shop... wowww i'm so happy...yet couldnt believe...its like we met yesterday...she opened her shop...we became best of friends...i commented...she made best of her creations...n see her shop got completed...n she z back with her super rocking brand new chamakti hui SHOP No. #2...yayyy yuhooo !!!

i'm just sooo happy for you jaan my sweetypie...loveliest sweetheart... my sweetest heartiest

C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.S to you on ur new shop...m super excited...happyyy...even so dancing when finally u opened this shop n i gotta res. too...!!!

and u really touched my heart...when u told me ki want me to res. first... that was super sweet of you yaar...n i just love u for this...mwaaahhh !!! u r the first one who gave me this opportunity...n this made me feel really special...by god !!! thankuuu endless times dear...!!!

i'm really so happy for you jaan...n proud of you...this shop is the result of ur fab creativity...n ur immense hardwork n efforts that u put in each n every single creation of urs...!!! its an achievement for you...finally its ur own independent shop...n many congratz to you for this jaana...!!!

u r my bestie...n above all a very sweet...humble...awesome person in genuine...whom i just love to the core n feel really lucky to be friends with...!!! u r super talented yaar...i just love each n every creations of urs...not only bcoz they look good but because of the love n efforts u put in each of them n thus they came out so beautifully...!!!

i have seen ur creations from the very beginning...when u started posting in MJHT CG...frm then i saw something simple yet so different in ur creations...which attracted me towards them...n i started commenting on them...though i comment on every creation.  But i must say jaan...u have come a long way since then...have improved so much...enhanced ur creativity even more...!!! really...i salute ur ever learning spirit dear...i have seen that learning spark in you n that has really helped become more versatile with your work na...n m really happy for you...!!!

chalo...i think i'm taking just so much space... toh pehle update pe comment kar deti hoon...rest u know my feelings...n i cant stop once i start...so abhi ise break de rahi hoon...ok.

your sachin banner is totally mast yaar...u know mjhe pehle hi lag raha tha may be u wud do something different with ur banner since its ur new shop...n see u hv done it...wowww it looks amazinggg...n i'm happy u have made it urself...thats originality...n i loved it...!!!

as i already told u...i loved ur intro...its so simple...genuine...direct dil se...which really touched my heart...n those special wordsw which u wrote for me...awww thank u so muchhh jaan...my comments meant so much to u...i'm happy...!!! i too share everything n anything wid u...n u r always beside me...thanks for ur immense support n love always dear...love ya too...!!!

okay so i knew abt all ur favourites...but didnt knew u like farhan akhtar too...so its new for me...gr8...ur intro helped me to know u even better...!!! ur way of writing rules really impressed me...gr8 job done there yaar...good going !!

now the U.P.D.A.T. E.

its mermerizing...awesomy blossomy...simplyyy amazinggg meri sweetheart...!!!

all the siblings icons are fultoo mast...cuteee...amazinggg... lovely dear... but among all i loved nupur-gunjan, last manvi, jeevika ones the most...found them most cutest actually !!!

random icons are omggg so pleasantly beautiful yaar...where did u find such beautiful pics...they are so gentle looking cuteee...(sorry dont know more different words so using d same ones again n again 😆).

all arhi/sarun siggies are beautiful...nice colouring n text on them...second one is the best...that pinkish colour in between...n i liked that "aqua magic" text on the first...!!

virika siggies are most gorgeous ones...super perfect...they came out so very beautifully...by god...the blending n colouring is so unique n refreshing...just love love love them alot...here ur talent is at peak...it can be seen very well...!! fab job on these ones n swaron too...!!!

wowww...ur first kash siggy...its marvelous yaar...n i'm too loving virman these days...their siggy is super adorable...actually i find their jodi even cuteeer...gr8 work here too...!!!

and swaron one...oh my goshh...its killing...lovely...a breath-taking cute moment...u captured it really well in ur creation...its heavenly beautiful...looking so elegant yaar...!!! saving n gonna use this one !! actually saved almost whole of ur update...its so yummylicious...n that candle one is b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l !!!

rocking update sweety...keep it up...keep progressing...my u get to open much more shop like this one...!!! n remember i'm always there with u...for you !!!

PS : see my comment is colourful too na...😉😆

love u lots forever...🤗
varshu ❤️

Brought a big smile on my face!!! Read it and am so happy..u love me so much and loved my work..and find it unique. Means a lot to stand out..try that..and see my experiments!!
Biggest Comment ever...Thank u so much!! Glad u love my Update!!
I will reply to this soon!! Jaan..give me time!!
Hugs..Hugs!!
Cant tell u how much what u wrote means to me bestie..and am sure u wrote it dil se!!
Thank u for being there for me always..I love u endless..and ofc u know I will be there for you too!!
Edited by Madhura.. - 12 years ago
Dangelz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

BIG congratsss on your 2nd shop Madhura! 🤗 This time you've gone solo, so a bigger congrats for that! 😳 

Woww...your first post is super long and colourful! 😆 Loved the banner, it really symbolizes the admiration you have for Sachin =)

The update looks awesomee! Really loved the Jeevika-Maanvi and Maanvi solo icons most from the icons =)

Out of the sigs, the Virika sig is my fav! Loved the colouring, texture use and blending! So so pretty <3 The KaSh and SaRun sigs are beautiful too =) Everything else looks great as well!

Keep up the good work!

Madhura.. thumbnail
Thank you so much Guys!!
Dangelz and Varshu..will reply u all later!!