Ishita's Gallery #2:pg121:Bolly/SE/Kryan

Posted: 12 years ago
Ishita's Gallery

#2😎

The journey has been long, and very tough. Trust me. πŸ˜† But we finally made it to the second. I say "we" cause it wasn't possible AT ALL without y'all. So yeah baby, we MADE IT. The last one took one year, this one should hopefully not take as much time.😳

Hey guys, I'm Ishita. πŸ˜› I started making stuff a year back, and it doesn't even feel like it's been a WHOLE YEAR. I'm no expert at making stuff, but I do it cause it gives me happiness, and it's a great passtime. πŸ˜† I never thought I'd get past my first gallery, but I did, cause of each and every one of you. So I LOVE YOU ALL. πŸ€—

WHAT do I make:

- Non-animated sigs
-Avis

My faves:
-SACHIN (always on top <3)
-ArHi/SaRun

Apart from that I make stuff on anything I like, not really stuck to one ship.

I've got no inspiration as such for sigs and stuff, but there's one person who's name I'd like to mention, who is the BAAP of siggy makers, one of my bestest friends, the best siggy maker UNDOUBTEDLY, and my soul sista, JEN (jenny1000). You're AWESOME, and I love you. I love how you bug me for stuff, and I loveee making things for you.

And this won't be complete EVER, without taking the names of the following ppl. You guys are amazing and I love you all. This shop wouldn't have been possible without your love (I mean spamming :P joke!🀣)

-Anu( who always loves my stuff even when it sucks)
-Sona (for our towlia loweee)
-Ashu(who knows the pain when your shop doesn't end for 1 yr and who's the chief spammer and who blackmailed me to write her name here 🀣)

and then Priye,Anku Panku, Sanzz (another spam cum chory expert) 🀣, Kru, my twinny, Shilpi, Maru, Zum-zum, Jaan, Farrah di, Harshu, who've been amazing.

You ALL rock. and I love you endlesss.

Okay, that was my rant...

ps. I promised two hours ago that I'd be opening this shop in a few mins, and the few mins turned to hours. So the slowness has already started. 🀣