Bade Acche Laggte Hai

BALH -Written Update 26 March

-Carrie- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

mem1 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the update Zuby.  Hope tomorrow is a more exciting episode. 
chithoo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
hey ya Mrs.D๐Ÿ˜› will not be able to comment ...just here to say thank u and love u๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค— Edited by chithoo - 12 years ago
PreethiR thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
thanks zuby for excellent update
jayashs thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thank you Zuby for the update!
Pooja05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Thanks Zuby for the update.
md410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Zuby
thanks for  the update. Atleast update padh ke I can decide what to and where to when watch the episode๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ywl lo kal lo baat. last Monday you said you did not want to update C-episode so CV gave you filler one to update are you happy now??๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคฃ I totally agree with you bro-sis pair of nihu and maamu is indeed low life with nikkame in  life pair.  

looks like seeing my user id you guesses I am doctor ๐Ÿ˜ฒisliye called me doctor saab.  you were 50% right.๐Ÿ˜‰
chalo finally naam bata hi deti hu.  I am arpita. ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by md410 - 12 years ago
anizor thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
thanks for the lovley update
-Carrie- thumbnail
Originally posted by: chithoo

hey ya Mrs.D๐Ÿ˜› will not be able to comment ...just here to say thank u and love u๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ญ Why,Sweets? No comments from ya? Hope you are well,Viji And also the glasses around ya are also well!๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜† Neways I too didnt want you to waste time on a lame episode.Chalo koi nai.See ya next monday!
-Carrie- thumbnail
Originally posted by: md410

Zuby

thanks for  the update. Atleast update padh ke I can decide what to and where to when watch the episode๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ywl lo kal lo baat. last Monday you said you did not want to update C-episode so CV gave you filler one to update are you happy now??๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคฃ I totally agree with you bro-sis pair of nihu and maamu is indeed low life with nikkame in  life pair.  

looks like seeing my user id you guesses I am doctor ๐Ÿ˜ฒisliye called me doctor saab.  you were 50% right.๐Ÿ˜‰
chalo finally naam bata hi deti hu.  I am arpita. ๐Ÿ˜†

Hi Arpita๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Lovely name๐Ÿ˜ณ

You can skip the episode ya like๐Ÿ˜† Oh! CVs took their badla for my comments on the hot  "C" section by giving me such a thanda episode๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†

Yeh 50% right kya hota hai?๐Ÿ˜• You are either a doctor or not.๐Ÿ˜†Oh! You are a student.๐Ÿ˜ณ Am I right or am i right?????