&

This week our chosen member to grilled is  none other than

Simi

😃

aka

Simi.

Congratulations Simi
You are now officially on the Hot Seat for the next week..! 🐷
Feel free to use this siggy below to flaunt your special status for this Week ..! 😃

And now time for the grilling😈...

First; some general questions:

User Name:
How did I get started with India Forums:
Why am I hooked to PNZKSK ...:  
My hobbies, More about me:
 What I like best @ IF: 
What I would like to see more @IF:
And finally, why the username Simi. :

Cmon Parichayiians
What are u waiting for ..
Its now your turn to Grill, Bake and Fry her ..
😃

Credits:

Thanxx to ::
All glitter courtesy of Tumhari_Khushi and Zwani.com
Sig credit: Mistycolours

Parichay Dev Team 
Edited by Dew-drop - 11 years ago
Oye hoye Simi tu to gayi 🥳... ruk tere ko toh main... more than 100 qs poochne wali hoon😈... just let me churofy the questions from somewhere...😛 Edited by nancy1996 - 11 years ago
Main aa gayi.. first set for you...😈
.ow patriotic u r to ur country/mother land?

Name by which ur friends call u

Characteristics that you have inherited from your parents

Oldest memory of your childhood

Song that fits u in ur current situation
Do you cry often?

The last time u cried.Why?

Are you religious?

your views on spirituality.

Can a story be extracted out of your life?

what does love mean to u?

Your current desktop wall paper.

When u r tensed, how does it affect u mentally?

How do u compose urself when u r tensed about something?

Are/were u given exaple of others to do or behave or be like them

what fears u the most?

One thing people would not know about u unless u or someone else who knows u would tell them?

When u r angry, r u misinterpreted or u express ur point clearly?

Time period for which u remain angry with people

One weirdest thing about u

Your most favorite song

Weirdest/scariest dream/nightmare ever seen

If you had three wishes, what would you wish

Which phase of your life would you want to re-live if given a chance

Your greatest strength

Name shows you watch other than Parichay

Is there any scene from any daily soap u still remember?If yes, write that scene

CHOOSE ONE and give REASONS for ur choice--
winter or summer
u as a child or grown up
tea or coffee
Sharukh or Salman
friends or cousins
science or maths
fiction or non-fiction stuff
going out or people coming home
arranged marriage or love marriage
family or love
Pani Puri or Bhel Puri
Sheila or Munni
Edited by nancy1996 - 11 years ago

arreey areeeyyy me on the hot seat😲...

Thanks Shabz, Sonia, Nancy and Annie...

@ Nancy itni cruel mat ban😆...anywayss I will come to the answers after few hours...zaroori kaam hai...abhi jaana padega😔...
Originally posted by Simi.

arreey areeeyyy me on the hot seat😲...

Thanks Shabz, Sonia, Nancy and Annie...

@ Nancy itni cruel mat ban😆...anywayss I will come to the answers after few hours...zaroori kaam hai...abhi jaana padega😔...
🤣 cruel... yaar main toh angel hoon... bas dost se kuch q's poochna chahti hoon...😉Edited by nancy1996 - 11 years ago
Jaldi Jaldi mein likh gyi thi pehle...now updating it...

User Name: Simi.
Profession: Student, Labourer😆
How did I get started with India Forums: was searching about Kahin To Hoga as I was huge fan of Rajeev-Aamna that time back in 2006, and discovered I-F...
Why am I hooked to PNZKSK ...: Sammy😃
My hobbies, More about me:  sleeping,  making khyali pulao, travelling, listening to music, shopping, and dislike studying
What I like best @ IF: reading others' take on the scenes, episodes etc., and I-F friends😃
What I would like to see more @IF: chat feature and more humurous posts...
And finally, why the username Simi. : my previous user name was raj_aamna...wanted to change it to my name...so changed it to Simi as many ppl do call me Simi in real life also
Edited by Simi. - 11 years ago
Originally posted by Simi.

User Name: Simi.
Profession: Student, Labourer😆
How did I get started with India Forums: was searching about Kahin To Hoga as I was huge fan of Rajeev-Aamna that time in 2006, and ended up on I-F...
Why am I hooked to PNZKSK ...: Sammy😃
My hobbies, More about me: sleeping, making khyali pulao, listening to music, shopping, and dislike studying
What I like best @ IF: reading others' take on the scenes, episodes etc., and I-F friends😃
What I would like to see more @IF: Soch ke update karungi😉..
And finally, why the username Simi. : my previous name was raj_aamna...wanted to change it to my real name...so thought of Simi as many ppl do call me Simi in real life also
Oy hoye..you slightly younger to me.. wah! vaise even I love making khyali pulao...😆
Aww...Congrats Simar...oops Simi... Enjoy the hot seat...
Waise haat  me khujli ho rahi hai q poochne ko...lekin tum hamari shaharwali jho theheri...
Tume zyaada q nahi poochoonga... Baharwalon se bachke rehna...😉

Simar! I hope your sasural wale are nicer than those other ones😆
Im going to sit back & only read now, till i get an opportunity to ask something valid😉

Oyiee, Nancy, there cant be 2 angels on the forum, Im the angel😛, you stick to controversial😆

Simi, good luck, hope you dont get scorched😉