WRITTEN UPDATES 19th APRIL 2012

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Munna the new villain in Indira-Rishi  love paradise.
hope he never succeeds.
kinu17 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
since Sam has gone cvs must be thinking without negativity soap kaise poora bloom ho sakta hai ..? so they r making this fun character even though selfish Munna villain..its like same o circle..
thanks ..anju..
God bless u..
...Binny... thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely update Anju di..:)

I truly can't stand her family anymore.. it's time she let them be and taught them how to actually make a living for themselves.. the first part sounds interesting though..!!
Edited by ...Binny... - 12 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ...Binny...

Thanks for the lovely update Anju di..:)

I truly can't stand her family anymore.. it's time she let them be and taught them how to actually make a living for themselves.. the first part sounds interesting though..!!

I don't understand what is the difference if she helped them after being married what is the need to hide the wedding from them.
...Binny... thumbnail
Originally posted by: KajAnj

I don't understand what is the difference if she helped them after being married what is the need to hide the wedding from them.

Exactly.. honestly the way things are going she will be providing for them irrespective of her marital status.. and I highly doubt they would care.. so why not just tell them the truth.. they could care less about her as long as she continues to fulfill their demands as it is.. The family is completely useless... along with shameless..!!

as for hiding the marriage it's just for drama purposes..!!
Edited by ...Binny... - 12 years ago
RiddhimaK thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
thanks anju di🤗
it was awesome epi😍
kaya123 thumbnail
tfs anju...really liked the first haf of the episode.
MayurArti_rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update.awsum episode.
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you Anju ji 😳

For the pretty update 😳

I wish tomorrow the marriage come out 😃