Smitten By Sumit {Invitees Only} # 8 - Page 6

Originally posted by ayeen

yeah rite...wht a good recipe! erghh!! my stomach suddenly hurt...im feelin queasy...i tink im goin 2 ...Vomit!! 🤢

eww the track sounds horrible🤢
🤢
Originally posted by adiya1

hey guys what happened in hd 😆😆

i didnt watch hd today stuck to ipkknd 🤔 though the story sucked
some parts of the eppy were really funny

i like how they drag the story unlike hd were everything is done and wrapped up within a week
no wonder they are fishing for stories

and the one track which we wanna see end doesnt look like it will end fast🤢🤢

oh and congrats for the new cc 🥳

i have put the WU from FB on the previous pages...chk it out

final wala bye!
Originally posted by Surma

Ayeen , go to rest room ...don't vomit here :)

cant make it! 😆
Originally posted by -shalz-

me back again ðŸ˜†

wb 😊

wb 😊

i think rishi is seriously injured 😭
Originally posted by -shalz-

i think rishi is seriously injured 😭

ys shalu😭😭😭😭😭

Sumit Vats?@ImSumitVat
SV tweets.. an hr ago

Rati called me in the evening n playd a prank on me! RT max 15 ths tweet N il tell u th joke, go go go! Will chck after i get bk 2 mumbai

Boarding the plane to Mumbai in some minutes. Back 2 the shoots tomorrow morn. No weekend off for me till June. :-)

Edited by ayeen - 11 years ago
    Kya din aa gaye hain Yaar.

Jis serial ke liye ek ek minute intezaar karte they subah se.

Ab usey dekhna hi band kar diya.

Don't know how to react.

Sumit Vats?@ImSumitVats
    SV tweets.. an hr ago

Rati called me in the evening n playd a prank on me! RT max 15 ths tweet N il tell u th joke, go go go! Will chck after i get bk 2 mumbai

Boarding the plane to Mumbai in some minutes. Back 2 the shoots tomorrow morn. No weekend off for me till June. :-)

ohh really hectic schedule
      do you guys think they'll show rishi getting amnesia😕 
      and im scared about if they'll show him or not. i wanna see his scenes too! i cant bare not seeing SV onscreen!!
      and i dont want this track to be too long. and i have a big feeling vidhit is responsible for this. of course the cvs dont like any member of the Sharma fam being positive, except indira and ishaan. and on the forum a lot of ppl think its papa Diwan who took rishi 😲 do you guys think thats a possibility?