Kya Huaa Tera Vaada

9th May,12: WU : Butler ji Darna zaruri hai

Armu4eva thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

swethasyam08 thumbnail
thanks for the update Tanu!!

i felt as if i'm watching a comedy show 😡

kya se kya hogaya serial ka.

that bhoot wala thing i better not talk abt it; 🤢
gaga00 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wow.. i have no hopes from the show.. Mona is such a wonderful and gifted actor and her talent is being wasted clearly
rupsii thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update tanu.. ever since i have kept my head on the side table and watching the show..i enjoy it..and will watch it till the end for mona.. though i know the cvs have totally ruined it and made a comedy circus.. but then cant expect much form ek camp..can we..
swethasyam08 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rups2408

thanks for the update tanu.. ever since i have kept my head on the side table and watching the show..i enjoy it..and will watch it till the end for mona.. though i know the cvs have totally ruined it and made a comedy circus.. but then cant expect much form ek camp..can we..

i agree rupali. today's episode is a head ache for me. fi8'ng of begali n punjabi - they arn't kids for god sake. CV's use ur brain and write the script acc'ly. 😡

i mean both are elders who are educated and have their own morals and all and fi8ing like kids 😡

its like a comedy circus indeed. and the bhoot thing one more unnecessary drag. 😡
rupsii thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: swethasyam08

i agree rupali. today's episode is a head ache for me. fi8'ng of begali n punjabi - they arn't kids for god sake. CV's use ur brain and write the script acc'ly. 😡

i mean both are elders who are educated and have their own morals and all and fi8ing like kids 😡

its like a comedy circus indeed. and the bhoot thing one more unnecessary drag. 😡

try it swetha.. dont analise the show at all.. and you will really enjoy it...like i do these days... only relief for me is to see some sensible scenes that come mona's way..

and her pradeep bashing dialogues.. they hit like anything.. iss sab comedy mein i love her bashing pradeep left right...
rupsii thumbnail
and at least the pea-brained suhasi acknowledged that pradeep was at fault too..