khusi_* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
areey dont mention their name yaar...i cant stand them...
achha suchi..dont u feel the BG score u posted of the movie is lil different than shiv's bg score...
Suchi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Its the same (almost) when they show his entry...
Suchi- thumbnail
Sigh!!! but I loved that shagun thinks collector as that horse man hero
and loved Anandi's attitude in the precap.

DS in her over excitement is making anandi look dumb LOL

but its ok.. this will create mystery as Shiv willbe confused about the real anandi!

He thought with her dressing, etc. She will not get her hands dirty but Anandi is just opposite : )
khusi_* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
i am talking about those tune which was used when CM announced his name and he walked towards the stage...its different..yeah similar toh hai..i think somehow an edited one...specially a bansuri tune is there... Edited by khusi_* - 11 years ago
Blukitten thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Why Why Why !!! Cvs ne aisa kyun kiya mere saath...😭😭
They wasted 5 mins on katora couple and Shiv came in just precap ..not fair...How will I pass my weekend  now...😭😭
Suchi- thumbnail
yeah I know...not sure whre that tune is from though!

thats Anandi and Shiv;s tune :)

but yaar I agree with nihaarika , shiv came only in precap
I hope they show only anSH on Monday!!
monamie111 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khusi_*

i am talking about those tune which was used when CM announced his name and he walked towards the stage...its different..yeah similar toh hai..i think somehow an edited one...specially a bansuri tune is there...

Khushi i am done with the mp3 s...pls wait for 5 mins..will post now!!😳
monamie111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

lol mona yaar to close a thread you have to finish 150pages 

not just 50 : )

πŸ˜ƒ...i know we need to finish 150 pages...i just became impatient that till now we couldn't even complete 50 pages!!πŸ˜’
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
LOL - okay wat was the precap - i have hours to wait here😑
monamie111 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.