Disha CreationsllCll mods,please close this thread

The_Blah thumbnail
Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago

Hey all :)

Im Disha.I was active like two-three yrs ago,but due to my studies had to compromise on using d net πŸ˜­neways,i got a a break n decided to comebk only to realise ki have forgotten my id n password 😲 so i created dis account,n opened this shop here.But neways i somehow retrieved my old account n I'll be using my old account wid id disha15 henceforth for all purposes.Only d first two updates hav been updated wid dis account.

Ok,so,moving on to business :P

I have been making siggies since 2008.

My major inspiration was Twinkle di (Twinkle_23).I had been posting in RTW n SF regularly,not dat much in IF.but neways,better late than never,rite? πŸ˜›

*ICONS*
*TEXTURES*
*SIGGIES*
*AVIS*
*BANNERS*

If u wanna request for anything,please be my guest.
But first some teeny-weenie do and dont's while you request :p

THE DO'S

-FOR SIGGIES-
*Give me HQ pix(not more than 6-7)

*Specify the text PLEASE.Preferably short.

*Specify if you want your siggy personalised. i.e tell me if you want your NAME to be there on the siggy or not.

*Give me enough time.I usually return with the requests within two or three days.If by chance i dont,it means im stuck wid some work,but u'll get your siggy asap :)

-FOR AVIS-
i usually dont take avi requests,but if at all im open for avi requests,will specify during the time.

*Give me HQ YOUTUBE links(other links wont be accepted,also see to it that the entire video is not too long-10 minutes max)

*Specify SIZE

*Specify timings (not more than 10 seconds)

THE DONT'S
* I do not take requests thru pm's unless its a surprise for someone.

* KINDLY DO NOT DO NOT CROP MY SIGGIES AND CALL THEM YOUR OWN

* If i have made something on ur request,i would really appreciate if use it for atleast 2-3 days as I do put a lot of effort into making it.