SanoCG{C}# 25-Avis/PH/PC/DP/Arhi:147

Naam : Sano

Kaam : Signature banana, jismein meri speed ko rokna mushkil hi nahi na mumkin hai. 🀣

Sabko mera raphick thanks thoda time nikal kar comment karne k liye suggestion chodne k liye an c encouragement k liye.. now in English : I would like to say Thanks to everyone who has commented, requested, given suggestions and done anything to encourage my shop. With everyone support I have made it to my 25th Gallery.πŸ€—

This was quite impossible if i've not got some superduper people around here. Well, if i'd start naming them, days will fall short ..πŸ˜† therfore, let it be like that.. I love you all.. dushman ko chod kar. πŸ˜ƒ

Hi everyone, I'm sano. I'm into signature making from 2008. I know using PS and PSP both. Although, i prefer more ps nowadays, since its much easier than Paint shop pro. I don't like to share my p e r s o n a l l i f e on public forum so itna intro is enough iguess lol. One more thing is, I don't give my signature making skills and can't even explain how do you make them! Why? because, i suck at it. πŸ˜† I don't intend to copy anyone but if yousee a little similarity, its pure coincidental. And the credit should be goes to orignal SM. I'd been got a few compliments that my work looks different from others so i Thank God for that. hhahaha. πŸ˜† Anyone and everyone is most welcome to my shop with a smile on their face. =) I thank each and everyone of you for taking your time out to appreciate my work..You all are simply amazing.

WHAT I CAN MAKE| ?

Signatues : Animated / Non - Animated :Banners : Icons : Avis

STUFF I DON'T MAKE
i do know how to make animated stuff, but it depends on my mood as its alot of time consuming, I prefer to stick making non animated stuff only.😊
DO I TAKE REQUESTS ?

Yes! But when I'll beopen to take them :) You can either look at the title of my main page orcan check the last page to see if I'm open or not!😳

Rules:-

Do not claim my work as yours.
Do not cut out any part from my signatures.
Do nott post my creations on other siteswithout my approval

Edited by Sano88 - 11 years ago
~...previous gallery links}
Gallery # 1 : Click || || Gallery # 2 : Click || || Gallery # 3 :Click || || Gallery # 4 : Click |||| Gallery # 5 : Click || || Gallery # 6 : Click || Gallery # 7 || ||Gallery # 8: Click || ||Gallery # 9 :Click|| Gallery # 10 : Click|| Gallery # 11 | Click||||Gallery # 12| Click||Gallery # 13| Click ||Gallery # 14| click ||Gallery # 15| Click ||Gallery # 16| Click ||Gallery # 17||Click||Gallery # 18|| ClickGallery # 19|| Click ||Gallery # 20|click||Gallery # 21|click ||Gallery # 22|click||Gallery #23|| Click

credits
Textures :Devian art ,soniya
PSDS : Devian art , Soniya/Tumbler
Scripts : Swimchick, Devian art
Border style : Aish
text blurr : aish.
 update:
Sarun | 11

Copy
Right

(C)sanocreations/IF
(C)sano
(C)sanocreations/india-forums
update index :
mm : 17
quote/yasharti/kryan:21
YA/Quote/Kryan:21
Sarun: 26
Arhi : 32
arhi/asr/sarun 37
Ramadan/Kash :43

Shilpa/KK/AP/Arhi :40

Virman/Katrina/MG/Gurti :45

Sarun/Arhi/Sanaya/:49
10ETT/Sarun/Arhi/MM:55

/ASR/AM/Arhi/Nia :59

Arhi/Sarun:62

Arhi/MB/Note : 68:66

Arhi/MB:75

Reqs :70/Arhi/MN/HS:79

Avis/MB/Gurti:83

MM/Sarun/Tanu :87

Kryan/Arhi/kajen :92

/MN/ASBday/RP/Fawad :97

RL:10/Avis/MG/MSK/Sarun:102

Kryan/Kash/Reqs :106

-ASR/HS/shilpa :114

Shilpa/Friendshipday/MM/KajBday :121

Arhi/Sarun/reqs :125

Arhi/Yash Arhi :129

Kajen/Sarun : 134

reqs/Deepika :139

Avis/Kash/Jennifer/Arhi : 143

requesting rules

1 request per person
    Provide me EHQ pictures
    No birthday requests please.
    Use your reqs atleast for 3/4 days.
    Each member can provide10/13 pictures max.
    No Icons/quote signatures requests.
    request if you're a regular visitor in my shop
    Don't request if you cant use your request.
    don't pm me asking for your request.
    Requests will be done in a month's period of time.

Thanks everyone for the enocuragment and support. I've reached by 25th shop because of you guys. Keep rocking people. Anyways, as promised, i'm offically open for requests.. please, read the rules before requesting. All requests will be done in b/w ramadan or after.

Open

requesting rules

1 request per person
    Provide me EHQ pictures
    No birthday requests please.
    Use your reqs atleast for 3/4 days.
    Each member can provide10/13 pictures max.
    No Icons/quote signatures requests.
    request if you're a regular visitor in my shop
    Don't request if you cant use your request.
    don't pm me asking for your request.
    Requests will be done in a month's period of time.
    No avi request.
Reserved! 

-- Edited --

Congrats for 25th shop Sano. πŸ€— I'm so happy and its your shop's silver jubilee as well. 

Shab-e-barat Mubarak to you as well. And indeed temperature sucks big time 'coz its too scorching climate and the survival has turned more tough but still we're and we've to. πŸ˜ƒ I really hope you get comfortable and fine pretty soon. 

And , today's update is indeed very tiny but anything comes from you is always exceptional. <33

^^ This is so effing pretty, i love the magical blending and coloring is outta this world. β€οΈ

Take any pictures from the album here. And make the siggy of atleast 14 pictures including new one's.

Reserved for request. Will edit this spot very soon. 
Edited by PinkCinderella - 11 years ago
Res for Comment+Request <3

-Edit-

C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s     S a n o

W.O.W Sano :O friggin' 25th Shop, too bad i'm still stuck on my second shop 🀣 🀣 Congos on ur new shop, may u have 100000000 and 100000000 more *i'm pretty sure u will*πŸ˜†  I always love ur work, and simply adore it <3 *it's so pretty*😳 πŸ˜† and ur avis are FABULOUS <3 unique colouring you've got!! <3😍  and ur style of making sigs leaves me speechless😍 marry me pleeejjj?🀣 don't worry, i'm only jokingπŸ€ͺ 

Now, coming to ur banner, Oh Em Gee, DISNEY PRINCESS <3 they are so pretty <3😳🀣 I absolutely love ur banner <3 the colouring and style is superb!! love love love the text style!! and the colouring is just AMAZING <3 as usual. =D  ur text styles always make me jelly :'( 🀣 they are simply awesome!!

Once again CONGRATS on ur new shop Sano <3 may u have many more <3
that comment is short maybe because i'm too excited to request lol

-Request-

Text:
 One Direction
you make my heart race

Pictures:

http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/Harry+Styles+One+Direction+Live+Sydney+AMpBoyTX2i_l.jpg

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2012/04/22/article-1335096460830-12B6114F000005DC-405009_546x650.jpg

http://media.zenfs.com/en-GB/blogs/the-bike-shed/niall-horan.jpg

http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Louis+Tomlinson+One+Direction+Concert+d_7SypwJa9Sl.jpg

http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Liam+Payne+Time+Rush+One+Direction+Concert+0j42cFEn0vwl.jpg

http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/pc/Zayn+Malik+One+Direction+Live+Sydney+dXes4b8UJzVl.jpg

http://data.whicdn.com/images/21105036/379091_287441994637331_100001145990843_808728_402700731_n_large.jpg

http://www.teen.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/one-direction-concert-pictures-photo.jpg

Edited by -Fatz- - 11 years ago

OMGGG! Nayi Dhukaan already?πŸ˜†

Congrats on the Nayi Dhukaan Ji!

I had to edit this before I left cause its your new shop plus I like 25.😎🀣 Okay frankly I dont know what to say. When I joined IF, you were on your 17th or 18th gallery I guess and now its 25th. Yup I totally agree with your intro post, tumhare speed ko rokhna mushkil hi nahi namumkin hai!🀣 I mean your had just opened your 24th and 25 already now?πŸ˜† Anyways Im so so damn happy that I didnt miss this moment cause Im pretty famous for missing good times. Anyways ji I love 25.❀️ This is such a happy and proud moment for me. Im getting the exact feeling and joy which one gets when they see their close ones reach bigger and higher milestones. You so deserve all the success. You are one supertalented person. And I love youuu!<3 And I have one rule for you in this shop. Atleast yaha you have to follow it. Do not ever criticise your work! Bardaasht nahi hota hota mujhse when you say that you dont like your work!😑 Cause I dont like it, I loveee it!πŸ˜ƒ So Im sure ki this shop will also get over in superfast speed and we will see Sano CG#26 phataphat se!😎

THEEE BANNNEEERRR!❀️ Its so freaking adorableee! I loveee your themes!<3 And the colouring is so gorgeous!<3 Loveee it!<3

i would have written more, but I gotta do some work now atleast!🀣 So ILYYY!

Aish..

PS- I dont want your first page to look bleehh with requests so Im doing that alag se.πŸ˜†

Edited by Aishh. - 11 years ago
Congratsss! <3
Thanks for the PM! :D
RES 4 COMMENT + REQUEST

EDIT

Hi Sano...hope u remembered me...so firstly congratzzz on ur 25th gallery πŸ₯³...OMG 25th one...I remembered when I first started commenting...u were on ur 16th or 17th gallery n nw 25th one...amazing yaar !!!! May u hav 97438524504674062670 more shops in future...bcozzz u totally deserve it  πŸ‘πŸ‘...do u knw u r da best siggy/avi maker on IF...honestly...u r my fav...I jut love everything u make...keep it up Sano n thankzzz 4 alwayz helping me when I ask 4 sumthing...dizzz meanzzz alot 2 me...lov u loadzzz πŸ€—!!!!!

Ok nw Request time πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...u knw dizzz iz da first time Im going 2 request in ur shop πŸ˜†πŸ˜† yuppyyy...Im so excitedπŸ˜ƒ !!!!

so here iz my Request

Text- of ur choice but plzzz don't use "Hum Sath Sath Hai" sumthing else tht will suit da scene...u knw it better den me !!!!

Pictures-

Gud luck with all the requests Sano...n just remember tht u r just da best 4 me!!!!
Edited by Kinma - 11 years ago
Sano congrats on the 25th πŸ€—πŸ€— love your creations to bits <3 may you open 96517538520456 more shops <3 <3 
TC! πŸ˜›