~Aartzz.Art~|C|New Shop Link: 150

Posted: 11 years ago
                          ~Welcome to Aartzz.Art~

^Vanshu, I love you forever for this amazing banner<3

~Introduction~
Hello my beautiful people! I'm Aarti also know as Aartzz and Aartzzuu, and you're berry berry velcome to my shop ;). I've been making siggies since June of 2012  but I just couldn't wait to make a shop! I love making siggies and avis. If I could do it as a job I would :) 

Desi Pakoras; My jaans. I don't even know what I would without you. When I first met all of you I knew I would love all of you so much! You all make it worthwhile to make siggies or even try to. You all are the most amazing people I've ever met and I love all of you. (Even Jen's other personality ๐Ÿ˜†) I owe this shop to you guys. Vanshu, Jas, Jia, Jen, Mini, Sani, Sneha, Asha, Sara, Nityah <3
Ri; Ohmygod Ri where do I begin? Ok I love you so so so much first of all. My writer! You can make me feel better in an instant with all your talk about John. I can rant to you and you'll take it ๐Ÿ˜†. You're amazing and you're such an encouragement to me<3
Mya; I don't know if you're going to read this but ahhh, what the hell. You were the person that actually got me making siggies so I basically owe this all to you. You're hilarious and such an amazing person. It's so freaking awesome talking to you. <3

I LOVE;Tellywood
~ArHi/Sarun
~Arya 
~Maneet/Gurti
~Virika/Kryan
~Nishal/Virmaan
~Drashti
~Sanaya
~Kratika
~Krystle
~Nia

I LOVE everyone in bollywood basically except for Sonakshi Sinha and Ali Bhatt :D :D 
OH AND I LOVE VAMPIRE DIARIES AND PLL WITH A BURNING PASSION 

~What I Make~
 -Siggies (Non-Animated)
-Avis (Stacked or not)
-Icons

~Rules~
- Please, please, PLEASE do not claim my work as your own. You can be inspired by it but DO NOT copy it
- Do not paste my work on another site or hotlink it
-Only request when my shop is open.

~Shop Rules~
 -Only request when I'm open
-One request per person PLEASE