~AshiiArtz~{c}||ShopDone. newlink: pg 151

Barishkiduaa thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago

Banner made by my samosa, Sharona. Thank you soo sooo sooo much for the banner !
i seriously love you soo much and i feel really happy that you made one for me like all my fav actors in it your soo freaking awsome thaaanks BIG HUG! 

Hello Hi and Nebvaar Bye Bye. 
WelcomeShelcome Friends! <3 

My name is Ashii and i am a student and oh i am 21 years old yup prettie old. 
i am very very bad with intro's as you can see so i dont know what to say about my self justt few friends of mine knows me that i am not addi but poori pagal ladki, total loco, but who isnt !? right?:P and love to spam their scrapsbks *hint hint* and their shops/gallery *hint hint*. 
I love to make friends, reading books, oh and i loveee watching bollywood movies!!!  

In love and big obssesion with: Arnav x Khushi [ArHi] & Sanaya Irani x Barun Sobti [SaRun]

Tellywood:  Jeevi/kryan, Arya/GurmeetKratika, Arjuhi/Karnika, Maneet/ GurTi, ArmaanRidhimma/Kajen, NP2/Kratika&Naman, KripaAngad/NehaIqbal.
Allong with that i have also indiv. fav but they are also very much.
Bollywood: SRK, Shahid, Sallu, Aamir, AKKI (to manny men's lol:P)
Anushkha S. Deepika P. Priyanka C. Rani M. Preity Z. Kajol D. Genelia D.
And some maaany more!!!
Hollywood: That are TOOO many FAVS hahahaa from serials to films and also singers so i wil just shataap. πŸ˜›

Well i know siggy making since i joined IF which was like in 2005 when i joined India-Forums and got accendatly in this AS-Shop section :p and thank god i came here because i learnt so many thinks back then there was just like a trend with glittery stuff, textures, borders, text effects now its like PSD trends coloring which is SUPER AWSOME to see. i love that.