!'WU 18.07.2012'! Richa Rescues Rohit

-Rani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

bhavis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
Rani have not gone throu your WU. Just wanted to ๐Ÿ‘ for your effort.
rainbowgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
what a crappy episodes marathon is going on these days...all thanks to BT for making the show so effortlessly puke-worthy to watch  ๐Ÿ‘
amul_kn thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Rani, thnks fr the Written Update.

Rohit rescued by Ritcha, & Siddhi takes tym fr next hearing, Kunal again sent to jail .

hopes Siddhi gets Kunal out of jail soon without making any crappy deal with Ritcha.
-Rani thumbnail
Originally posted by: BHAVI1972

Rani have not gone throu your WU. Just wanted to ๐Ÿ‘ for your effort.

Thanks Bhavi, I also ๐Ÿ‘ myself for sitting through the entire episode๐Ÿ˜†
-Rani thumbnail
Originally posted by: rainbowgirl

what a crappy episodes marathon is going on these days...all thanks to BT for making the show so effortlessly puke-worthy to watch  ๐Ÿ‘

The worst part is Ramya that this crappy marathon is not going to end anytime soon๐Ÿ˜ก. 

I can't believe this is the same show whose each episode I used to watch at least 10 times a day๐Ÿ˜ฒ. 

Hate CVs for ruining my favorite show and favorite couple, SiNal by promoting so much of Nari-Shakti๐Ÿ˜ก
poshah thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Rani, you love the show so much that you started providing updates ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
-Rani thumbnail
Originally posted by: SINAL_amulg

Rani, thnks fr the Written Update.

Rohit rescued by Ritcha, & Siddhi takes tym fr next hearing, Kunal again sent to jail .

hopes Siddhi gets Kunal out of jail soon without making any crappy deal with Ritcha.

@ Green - We all know that's exactly what's going to happen Amul. Hope Siddhi making deal with Richa is only a ploy by Kunal to expose Richa and Rohit.
-Rani thumbnail
Originally posted by: poshah

Rani, you love the show so much that you started providing updates ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pooja - It's ironic that I never did the WU when I used to love the show and now when I absolutely can't stand the show, I am doing the WU. Have stopped watching the show completely for last 5 weeks.  Only watch it on Wednesdays to do the WU๐Ÿ˜‰.
Edited by -Rani - 11 years ago
poshah thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Rani

Pooja - It's ironic that I never did the WU when I used to love the show and now when I absolutely can't stand the show, I am doing the WU. Have stopped watching the show completely for last 5 weeks.  Only watch it on Wednesdays to do the WU๐Ÿ˜‰.

It is indeed ironic..I have the same feeling abt the Parichay Newsletter and the poetry contest.
Good commitment on your part though..๐Ÿ˜Š..
As of now we can talk like oldies, aisa bhi ek zamana tha jab parichay sone nahi deta tha, ab to sirf sote hai dekhte samay๐Ÿ˜‰. [TTYL]
Edited by poshah - 11 years ago