||SS|| Never Forget || PanSh||Note. pg 20 - Page 6

Originally posted by piya2025

That was just Wonderful..I Loved the update..Err,I hate it when I just have no words to praise someone flawless work..but seriously,You have presented their oh-so-complicated relationship so well <3
If it wasn't for Ranveer I'd have love to see KD-Panchi.. but yes,show is different n I like it the way it is,same with your SS ;)

Thanks for the Pm:)

Flawless? It's not flawless πŸ˜† But, sentiments understood 😳 Lolz, you have a PanSh avi in your dabba πŸ˜† Seems like me and Piyu will make sure that this "crack craze" doesn't die away soon πŸ˜‰

Thanks for the comment! 😳

Originally posted by Let-It-Go

Brilliant work !
Seriously after readin two parts of yours , I wished they showed Pansh a bit more .
Do pm me and updt sooon :)

Thank you! 😳 Well yeah, even I am waiting for their scenes. Not a full fledged history but some interaction tou banta hi hai πŸ˜‰ Will do! πŸ˜›
Originally posted by nikki028

Helloo Mais...jst read the two parts...

basically i dnt like cross pairings...bt lik some here...evn i thought mayb KD-Panchi wud bcome couple...bt mayb it din coz d CVs hv better plan... nywz RaHi r my favs...bt i wud love to c d individual friendship bondings of RaHi wid KD in future...

nywz comin to the ff...as tht inital thot ws there...i thot of readin this ff..n omgg gal u were TRULY AWESOME!!i must say u hv vry well portrayed the complicated relationship of PanSh...n those small moments u shwd ws vry cute...am vry much lookin 4wd for d future updates n plz do pm me too...

Thank you for such a wonderful comment! I am not that good but still, thank you 😳 Yeah, even I am waiting for some interaction of KD with Panchi more than RaHi because KD-Ranveer friendship has a looong way to go. But some PanSh interaction would be pure AWESOME!
Originally posted by -Mais-

Flawless? It's not flawless πŸ˜† But, sentiments understood 😳 Lolz, you have a PanSh avi in your dabba πŸ˜† Seems like me and Piyu will make sure that this "crack craze" doesn't die away soon πŸ˜‰

Thanks for the comment! 😳

Ofcourse.! I know Flawless is not the word but I had to make the sentence bhai bharkam otherwise sentiments 'd have been underestimatedπŸ˜†
Why acting so surprise? don't know I like KD,Yeah LikeπŸ˜†Oh ! I didn't know you n Piyu teaming up for KDPπŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Yeah welcome.
Its different.well thats obvious from the leads itself.i watch tbp for kisha,bt i loved ur writing.especially the prologue.it was something
Originally posted by Crazy_soul

Its different.well thats obvious from the leads itself.i watch tbp for kisha,bt i loved ur writing.especially the prologue.it was something

wow, that's such a beautiful compliment! Seriously means a lot to me. Glad that you liked it! <3
OMG I Guess i will turn itno a PANSH FAN from a KisHa fan hahaha...Nah just kidding. BUT DAMN iam loving them more n more after reading ur ff <3 Mais u r an amazing writer yaar!!! ur story has such a smooth flow...u knw...Iam in loveee !! <3 Please update soon. can't wait for that cola treat <3
Originally posted by 100littledevils

OMG I Guess i will turn itno a PANSH FAN from a KisHa fan hahaha...Nah just kidding. BUT DAMN iam loving them more n more after reading ur ff <3 Mais u r an amazing writer yaar!!! ur story has such a smooth flow...u knw...Iam in loveee !! <3 Please update soon. can't wait for that cola treat <3

oye Piyu! Dont turn! Hahahaha! Just have a soft corner for them, like I do! <3 i am so happy that you liked it! Really, means a lot! Yeah, update will be very soon!

Thanks again! <3
Mais!! Continue!!

I'm so desperate for more PanSh that I started writing an OS on them!!

Mat sata... Aa bhi jaa!
Originally posted by CoffeeAddict

Mais!! Continue!!

I'm so desperate for more PanSh that I started writing an OS on them!!

Mat sata... Aa bhi jaa!

😲 I am updating! 😲 Haila! You are writing on them?! 😲😲😲 OMG! write write write!!! 😳
Originally posted by -Mais-

😲 I am updating! 😲 Haila! You are writing on them?! 😲😲😲 OMG! write write write!!! 😳

Yeah i just finished it. But i'll put it up after updating Starting Anew. Or maybe before because it's a little related to the current track. Let's see where Monday's episode takes RaHi, after that.
Till then you better update!!