Sweet-bird thumbnail
||Broken Trust||

"
I remember years ago
Someone told me I should take
 Caution when it comes to love
 I did, I did.."

"Ranveer, Plz pick up the phone", She muttered.

Finally he received the call..

"Why couldn't you receive my call early?", She cried, "You know how important today is for us".

"I am busy yaar!! I am in a night club and can't leave now", he yelled right back.

"But", she whispered, "But before a year you proposed me this day!"

"So what? I don't care, okay?", he shouted. "I don't have time to remember all these stupid things".

"What happened to us?", she replied horrified.

"Nothing happened to us", just you started getting clingy, that's what happened!"

"And you were strong and I was not
My illusion, my mistake
 I was careless, I forgot

I did..."

"Ranveer , today you have to come in my house. Today Mom's birthday", she said with a bright smile in he face.

"Sorry, I can't..I won't be able to go there", he said not even looking at her.

"But you promised me! It's Mom's birthday and she will look for you", she said with tears.

"Look Panchi, I can't..I am sorry. Tell her that I love her".

"What is the use of words, if they were never proven", she thought dejectedly.

"And now when all is done
 There is nothing to say
You have gone and so effortlessly
 You have won
You can go ahead tell them
.."

"Can we go away for a while?", she asked, running her hand over his chest.

He hummed. '"Hmmm" before he went back to his phone.

"Ranveer I feel we need this", she told again, cuddling into him.

"We will go another day..Now you should go home", he mumbled without looking her.

"Tell them all I know now
 Shout it from the roof tops
Write it on the sky line
 All we had is gone now..."

"How could you do that?", she whispered, broken.

"What did you mean how could I do that? How could you?", he screamed.

"I am your girlfriend and you insulted me in front of others!", she cried.

"Panchi, you slapped that girl, she just danced with me!! What did you expect me to do? hug you for it?", he asked sarcastically.

That is exactly what she had expected him to. She expected him to hug her, comfort her, tell her that everything will be all right.  Ya she slapped that girl, she expected her boyfriend to stand by her and fight for her, not with her.

How did they get here?

"Tell them I was happy
 And my heart is broken
All my scars are open
 Tell them what I hoped would be
 Impossible, impossible
 Impossible, impossible..."

Panchi wanted to give him, them a final chance. No matter how much they had grown apart , she still rememberd their love. The smiles they shared, the kisses, the one-ness.

"She doesn't matter babe", he whispered into the phone.

Panchi stopped in her tracks and listened with breath, hoping this was not true what she thought it was.

"Okay, I will see you tonight", he smiled, the smile he used to save for her.

She finally let herself feel the heart break. He did betray her, and she couldn't live in denial anymore.

She ran into the washroom of school and cried her heart out, finally letting it all out. Letting herself feel the loss.

"Falling out of love is hard
 Falling for betrayal is worst
Broken trust and broken hearts
 I know, I know..."

"I want break up", she said, looking straight at him , she didn't have anything ashamed of, he did.

"What?", he laughed. "Break up? Is it April fool today baby?" Ranveer laughed.

"No, I am not fooling you. I want to end this relationship. I can't do this anymore", she shouted.

"What do you think you are doing? Have you lost it?"

"No, you did. You lost me, my love!!", she whispered furi
ously and walked away.

"Tell them all I know now
 Shout it from the roof tops
Write it on the sky line
 All we had is gone now..."

"Thank you for understanding me, thank you", she whispered with tears in his eyes."You don't know you supported me too much", she smiled.

"If that smile stays on your face, that is thanks enough", KD smiled at her.

Suddenly,

"You..You bloody what you are doing with Panchi? How dare you? Who gave you the right to take her with you?", Ranveer shouted.

He was about to rise his hand when Panchi caught it and yelled, "You did Ranveer!! You gave him the right".

Ranveer left the place with anger.

"I am so sorry KD." Panchi cried, "This is all my fault".

"No, it isn't panchi", KD whispered, catching her chin, making her look at him, "But if you really do want to make it up to me, have dinner with me this Sunday?", he smiled.

She looked up into his eyes, astonished. After a minute she smiled a small, shy smile and nodded her head.

"Love is lovelier
The second time around
Just as wonderful
With both feet on the ground..
Love's more comfortable
The second time you fall.."

How was it??? Good?? Bad?? Ya totally crap?? Let me know ๐Ÿ˜†. I am ready for Chappals and tomatoes from RaHi lovers. Wanted to write a PanSh OS and finally I wrote this ๐Ÿ˜†. Now plz like and comment, your one comment is very precious for me!!  Enjoy.
Thanks_Misti

Edited by Sweet-bird - 11 years ago

Mohit_monaya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
its really good... so chappals and tomatoes ke instead flowers chalega rite? (like the piddi ones :P ) hahaha :D

really its a awesum OS...and d best part is it includes my favs <3

PM :P :D 
rocksravya11 thumbnail
omg no sry fr dis but i luv RaHi so i cnt see der break up๐Ÿ˜ก n Pansh ...dnt mind ha but d os was gud ifEdited by rocksravya11 - 11 years ago
-bornalee- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
nice one..well written๐Ÿ‘
.though i prefer kd wid kiya only๐Ÿ˜ but for a change pansh is also ok ok wid me...๐Ÿ˜ƒ keep writing more..
weekends mein yeh oss n ffs hi lifesavers hei...๐Ÿ˜†
Sweet-bird thumbnail
Originally posted by: -bornalee-

nice one..well written๐Ÿ‘
.though i prefer kd wid kiya only๐Ÿ˜ but for a change pansh is also ok ok wid me...๐Ÿ˜ƒ keep writing more..
weekends mein yeh oss n ffs hi lifesavers hei...๐Ÿ˜†

Believe me I am a die heart RaHi fan so ahahhahahaha it was so hard for me also๐Ÿ˜†
Let-It-Go thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

I loved it ! <3
rocksravya11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sweet-bird

Believe me I am a die heart RaHi fan so ahahhahahaha it was so hard for me also๐Ÿ˜†

lol yr i knw how hard it is writing der break up๐Ÿ˜‰
Sweet-bird thumbnail
Originally posted by: rocksravya11

lol yr i knw how hard it is writing der break up๐Ÿ˜‰

Yup..The fact is that I was damn angry when I wrote this ๐Ÿ˜†..
rocksravya11 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sweet-bird

Yup..The fact is that I was damn angry when I wrote this ๐Ÿ˜†..

angry on whom RaHi?????? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
kittu_arsha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
HAILA ! MISTIII ! :D

kitne chances leti hai re tu..lol :P

RaHi BreakUp.. >_<

bt read the whole thing..fr socha Changes add a Taste to Life toh theek tha :P
I mean OS toh Gazab Tha..Liked It ! :)

PanSh..Hmmm ! :D

thanks fr the PM !

n yeah Mais ko bulao..uske PanSh hai yaha pr..haha :D