-Stardust- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hie guys. First of all lemme introduce myself. I am Shweta. I am from Mumbai. I am currently in the 2nd year of engineering. I am fairly new to this forum, but i am sure many of u guys have seen me around. I am heads over heals in love with tbp. Especially kisha, so i decided to write an OS about this lovely couple. This is my very first attempt at writing a fan fiction, and i am not really sure how it is. :) So please don't be too harsh on me. Feedback ,positive and negative is always welcome. So is advice as many of u guys are wonderful writers. And last but not the least enjoy yourself . 😊

Kiya finally stopped walking at took notice of her surroundings. She stopped fighting her emotions and let her tears fall free. She was crying... Again... ' I seem to cry 10 times a week', she thought to herself bitterly.Fighting another round of tears that were threatening to spill, kiya walked a little ahead and realized she was almost at the beach. The beach. So beautiful and serene . She smiled in spite of herself. The beach was her most favorite place in the whole of Mumbai. She loved the sand, the sea, the sun and the lovely smell of the salt , sun and water. But most of all she loved watching those families and groups of friends who came to spend time at the beach. They seemed so happy and at peace. But now, it was most 11.00 pm and there was no one around. kiya kept walking until she reached the shore and sat down daintily looking at the ocean in front of her. So black... so powerful. It mesmerized her and made her mind go blank . She forgot her troubles for a moment even the bitter row that she had had with her mother just half an hour back and closed her eyes feeling the soft wind blowing across her face. But the calmness didn't last. For her eyes were filled with tears again. But why was she crying? Simple. she was lonely.