Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 years ago
Hi guys

This is my first OS in this forum, i am not good at writing 
but hope you all like it

~cheers

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

"Look Kiya, I….I...I don't know how to handle a crying girl, so please stop crying  please." KD said stroking Kiya's dripping wet hair as the rain poured heavily.

"Stoneface jab bhi mein kush hoti hoon toh tabhi kyun meri kushi mujhse cheenli jati hai, kyun, am I that bad, that I don't even deserve to smile, or be happy. Am I that bad that noone wants be around me. For once I decided to so something I love, for once i was happy but  what happened, everybody just looked down on me and insulted me," sobbed  Kiya into KD's chest, hugging him tighter. " I always take away everyone's happiness. I have no right to be happy ever."

KD pulls Kiya's face away from his chest and cups her delicate face in his hands.

"Chicklet, you are perfect and you deserve all the happiness in this world and trust me when I say this you are the reason for a lot of people's happiness. Why are you crying for hose who don't give a crap about you, instead you should be smiling for those people who love you more than  anything, whose world you have filled with colours. Why are you looking at the bad things of life, look at the good things. Don't shed your tears for those who don't even deserve them." KD wipes a tear falling out of Kiya's eyes and pulls her into another hug.

"But, how can I not be sad when my own mother and sister hates me. I just wanted to make mama proud. I guess I ended up making her too proud. I wish I had never entered that contest, then at least I would not have won and Aaniya di would have. Then di and mama wouldn't hate me so much."

"No, I think its great that you entered. And if your mum and di truly cared then they would have been happy that you won and not sad that Aaniya lost."

"Yeah but…"