cool_tuli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
A hearty Congrats n best wishes to Sohini... bhishon bhaalo geyecho! 😃 n Naz too... 🤗 🤗 🤗
N d remaining participants... don worry!! Its nly  a word... u guys r not remaining... u ppl r waiting patiently 2 gt d victory!! Loads of best wishes to you all... 🤗 🤗 Keep on practicing... n hope 2 c u all again in d next season!! 😃 Take Care
MyInspirationz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Shayari... I remebered my intial days while listening to Dhatu swaras.. Even now I practice the basics... After the initial Mayamalavagowla, you should try it out in diff ragas.. (That's what I used to do or should I say, that's what I do even now) 

But, I liked your voice yaar..😊
Edited by .Divya. - 11 years ago
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations to the runner up and the winner!👍🏼
Shayu. thumbnail
Originally posted by: .Divya.

Shayari... I remebered my intial days while listening to Dhatu swaras.. Even now I practice the basics... After the initial Mayamalavagowla, you should try it out in diff ragas.. (That's what I used to do or should I say, that's what I do even now) 

But, I liked your voice yaar..😊

Thanq sooo much divya🤗

and abt basics..i hrd all these basics in mayamalava gowla raga n shankarabharana raga only... ya dear will try to practice in diff ragas... I get practice of these basics automatically when i teach the students😳😃
btw which Raaga do u like the most...i love all raagas..but  whenever i listen and sing 'bhairavi n malayamarutham' raaga geethams i feel  eternal happiness😳😊
Shayu. thumbnail
Originally posted by: cool_tuli

A hearty Congrats n best wishes to Sohini... bhishon bhaalo geyecho! 😃 n Naz too... 🤗 🤗 🤗
N d remaining participants... don worry!! Its nly  a word... u guys r not remaining... u ppl r waiting patiently 2 gt d victory!! Loads of best wishes to you all... 🤗 🤗 Keep on practicing... n hope 2 c u all again in d next season!! 😃 Take Care

i wish next year u also will participate😊
MyInspirationz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: .Shayari.

Thanq sooo much divya🤗

and abt basics..i hrd all these basics in mayamalava gowla raga n shankarabharana raga only... ya dear will try to practice in diff ragas... I get practice of these basics automatically when i teach the students😳😃
btw which Raaga do u like the most...i love all raagas..but  whenever i listen and sing 'bhairavi n malayamarutham' raaga geethams i feel  eternal happiness😳😊

Shayari.. I like many ragams for different reasons... I love Kalyani, Todi, Shanmukhapriya, Sivaranjani, Behag, Revathi and many many more... 

U teach?? WOW... 
fultoo thumbnail
Shayari.. I like many ragams for different reasons...
ksl0077 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: .Divya.

Shayari.. I like many ragams for different reasons... I love Kalyani, Todi, Shanmukhapriya, Sivaranjani, Behag, Revathi and many many more... 

U teach?? WOW... 

Wow...some nice raagas listed here. Even I I like Todi, Shivranjani lot apart from lalit, Durga any many more but these are some of my fav. Unfortunately never heard anything in Carnatic but always in hustustani. AMF, i learnt to play both the songs in Shivranjani only, Jaane Kahan gaye woh din and Mere Naina Sawan. Wow...long long long time ago.

Cheers
Shayu. thumbnail
Originally posted by: ksl0077

Wow...some nice raagas listed here. Even I I like Todi, Shivranjani lot apart from lalit, Durga any many more but these are some of my fav. Unfortunately never heard anything in Carnatic but always in hustustani. AMF, i learnt to play both the songs in Shivranjani only, Jaane Kahan gaye woh din and Mere Naina Sawan. Wow...long long long time ago.

Cheers

ksl ji did u learn hindustani music????
vinitha. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations to the winner up and the runner ⭐️