edited*
wowww subhaan allah😳
me loved the entire update..😃
that bhati was behind everything😲.. ewww.. stupid jerk..🤢
i wish rathore had kicked him atleast..😡
oh whoa.. sikandar's case is coming up.. omg i m like super excited😃
would love to see Arjun finally getting a hold of that moron😡
and this time Riya would be there, waiting for him, and he would HAVE to come back safely 😃
omg.. now Riya knows Rawte's wife name😲.. omg.. she is gonna know k her taayi was rawte's wife😭
omg.. this is going to be so horrible for her..😭
dont know how is she going to react😕
hopefully arjun would sambhaalofy her😉
your FF is getting so interesting with every update👍🏼
thanks sooo muchh for this story sweetheart😳
i always jump on my chair when i see you have updated your FF😆
love yahhh soo muchhh 🤗
do update soon 😳
Edited by _mahi_ - 11 years ago
funkylicious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

*Edited

Omg yaar ur just brilliant writer..
Loved it

sorry for editing the comment so late but kya karu house work calls😛
anyways I'm just soo excited with the precap bit but scared at the same time yaar...

Avantika knows it all yay😃
Thank god Sameer is fit and back to work!

Loved the update dear.. Hope you update soon...🤗

------------------
i'm second damn u mahi😛
aarey sister I lub u too yaar🤗
Edited by funkylicious - 11 years ago
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
wow dear it means now riya will come to know who is roshani...

this is so amazing dear...i'm so excited after reading this

awesome awesome...

today also we all are going to what will happen with riya in the show

now days saturday and sunday is more interesting than other days...😆
ValleryRose thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: kaveriw2008

wow dear it means now riya will come to know who is roshani...

this is so amazing dear...i'm so excited after reading this

awesome awesome...

today also we all are going to what will happen with riya in the show

now days saturdayand sunday is more interesting than other days...😆

Thank you yaar... 😉

I'm just waiting with my finger's crossed for tonight's episode..!
_mahi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: funkylicious

RES

i'm second damn u mahi😛

damn me?🤔 oh Thankeww☢️ i dont damn you back 🤣 coz i lub mi sistah 🤗
shrutisweety thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
intersting
now riya wil come to know that
roshnis truth
waiting for next update continue
ValleryRose thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
@_mahi_

Thank you soo much!!! 😃
I'm glad you liked the update!

Hmmm... Riya has to come to know the truth some day or the other. But how will she react when she comes to know the truth? As of now Riya doesn't know another fact that Arjun knows the relationship between her and Roshni. What will happen when she will come to know that Arjun never told her the truth despite the fact that he knew about her and her Taayi? Will Arjun hide the truth that he knew about Roshni and Riya or will he be honest with Riya?

Too many questions right? Just stay tuned to find out! 😉
Awesome update :)
continue soon
rockz.diva thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
awsome update juz loved itt🤗 soo much dear 
_mahi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: ValleryRose

@_mahi_

Thank you soo much!!! 😃
I'm glad you liked the update!

Hmmm... Riya has to come to know the truth some day or the other. But how will she react when she comes to know the truth? As of now Riya doesn't know another fact that Arjun knows the relationship between her and Roshni. What will happen when she will come to know that Arjun never told her the truth despite the fact that he knew about her and her Taayi? Will Arjun hide the truth that he knew about Roshni and Riya or will he be honest with Riya?

Too many questions right? Just stay tuned to find out! 😉

yeahhh right.. i never thought about that..😕
i am pretty sure that he would be honest with her.. after all honest is the best policy 🤣
and i just wish that she doesn't break down completely🤔
i can't even imagine how would it feel to know that the person I am in love with was hiding such a big thing from me all this while and woh bhi intentionally.. 😲
you are making me restless..😆

and your exams are coming up?😕