Humse Hai Life

I'M BACK WITH LOVE!! RASIA/SIRA SS (pt10@15)

Miss_Anonymous thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hey guys.. I was actually very inspired with the writings ( ff's Os's ) of my friends in IF and so decided to write an OS on RASIA /  SIRA ...It is my first attempt..  It is  dedicated to all RASIA /  SIRA fans ...๐Ÿ˜Š   hope you all like it!!

PART 1

Everyone are friends now๐Ÿ˜ƒ...Arjun , Aaliya , Sama , Gurmeet , Kabir , Ambar , Aakash and Sia. All are now reunited but there are still problems between Kabir and Sia ๐Ÿ˜ณand very few between Arjun and Kabir๐Ÿ˜Š. The elitians were have a holiday for both Saturday and Sunday๐Ÿ˜ƒ  and the gang had decided to go on a road trip all together๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Now as Kabir was 19 , he had a license and therefore could drive. On the other side Raghav was back!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ I mean was coming back with his parents๐Ÿ˜› . He was very happy ,  his mother had now recovered and his parents had decided to live in dehradun with him.๐Ÿ˜Š

Now while going suddenly their car stopped

Raghav: O Freak!! Now what!!!

Raghav's mom: Calm down beta

Raghav's dad: driver zara dekhna ki kya hua..

Driver: Ji

He goes out and checks..

Driver: bohot problem hogayi hai...2 tyer puncture hogaye hai aur engine mein bhi problem ho gayi hai!!

Raghav's mom: Oho..ab kya karein!!

Raghav: Freak!! Maine kaha tha na ki drive down karna ek accha idea nahi hai!!(he said angrily)๐Ÿ˜ก

Raghav's Dad: Beta ab ham kya kar sakte hain...train ki sari seats full thi aur ab aise kisi ki seats le lena accha nahi hai na...

Raghav: yes daad!!๐Ÿค”

(driver comes again)

Driver: sir maine mechanic ko phone kiya hai.. usse aanae mein do ghant lagange aur phir theek karne mein bhi time lagega..tabtak aap log yahan 5min ke raaste mein hi ek hotel hai aap log wahan ruk sakte hain

Raghav's mom: Theek hai phir wahin chalte hain

They all got down of the car and headed towards the hotel and raghav walked frowning..๐Ÿ˜•

*Gang*