WU 23 SEPTEMBER 2012 COMPLETED.

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 11 years ago
Written Update. Ganesha idol episode 2..
I am extremely sorry as I am posting the written update so late, was at a family function and just returnedAnd it is my first time I am writing written update, so please kindly try to ignore my mistakes…… I am again very very sorry for being late.
The episode starts with ETF trying to catch the bikers who are gonna give the ganesha idol, the whole ETF in disguise, except Arjun and Rathore, who are waiting in the car. Suddenly they spots two bikers, one of them with a bag, they informs it to Rathore and Arjun, and Arjun chases the biker after the one biker passes the bag to another one. After chasing him, Arjun finally catches the bag, and finds ganesha idol in it. They return it to the temple.
The scene moves to ETF office where Riya, chotu and Shree are gossiping about each other, and thanking that the case was solved finally.Arjun sees the ganesha idol, and remember roshni, who told him that one day he'll also believe in god(I must say he looks so cute while smiling…). Then Shree's phone rings and he asks Chotu to pass the phone, Chotu throws it carelessly to shree and shree says "Sambhal ke, pata hai kitna kimti hai"