Arvi FF: The Three Mistakes: Completed

Posted: 11 years ago
     This is my first time writing any type of FF or SS thing. The concept of this FF is: "Everyone makes mistakes; some trivial, some life changing. What happens when I do exactly this? Change my life forever, all because of a mistake?"

In this story, the following characters don't exist: Ovi, Vandita, Damodar, Varsha, Manjusha, Vinod, Punni, Sundari, Sulochana and any other charcters that disappeared after the leap.

The storyline in this story is a bit different. Manav left 21 years ago, taking Sachin and his only daughter Teju with him. Arjun lives with DK. Arjun has a younger sister in this story, who's name isRiya. Ashana dies. Archana adopts Purvi,and raises her. When Purvi turns 4, Sulochana dies. In Canada, Damodar dies as well. (All clans in this FF have lost members...) Sundari returns to India to get a life. (:P) After 17 years, Varsha realizes her mistake when she finds out that Soham knew Varsha wasn't his real mom. Varsha returns Soham, runs away and commits suicide. (I know... Super... Eh?) Purvi learns the full truth about her Aai's life. The story starts off when Manav returns to India in pursuit of Archana. Teju and Sachin are there as well, but only to plan Arjun's birthday party. Arjun and Riya are flying in to manage the company DK put in Arjun's name. (Yes, I'm reviving the Arvi office scenes... :) Arjun doesn't know about his party happening the following week.

😃Shall I continue?
Edited by eshaa_avrc - 10 years ago
Index: 😊
Intro: Above
Character Sketch: Pg 1 (Below)
Chapter 1: Pg 2
Chapter 2: Pg 2
Note: Pg 3
Chapter 3: Pg. 3
Chapter 4: Pg. 4
Chapter 5a: Pg. 5
Chapter 5b: Pg. 7
Chapter 6: Pg. 9
Promo for Ch. 7: Pg. 10
Chapter 7:Pg. 10
Chapter 8: Pg. 12
Chapter 9 Promo: Pg. 13
Chapter 9: Pg. 14
Note: Pg 16
Chapter 10: Pg. 17
Chapter 11: Pg. 19
Chapter 12: Pg. 21
Note: Pg 22
Chapter 13: Pg 22
Chapter 14 & 15: Pg 24
Chapter 16: Pg 26
Chapter 17 Promo: Pg 27
Chapter 17: Pg 29