BeastInCarnage thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Adaalat crew should introduce a lady as KD's girlfriend. 
Wistfulness thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
I had guessed Guru ji would be the culprit at the end of part I. Liked the way Jaisawal stood for the truth.
sment12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Shruti

I had guessed Guru ji would be the culprit at the end of part I. Liked the way Jaisawal stood for the truth.

S n infact it was a pleasant surprise to see jaiswal saaheb supporting KD, ofcourse on d truth, in one shot...ie without much nautanki this time... 😉
Wistfulness thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Oh yes! That was quite surprising.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
Okay. The case ends in one episode. Good that they didn't drag it for tomorrow. 
Princess13. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
He looked so royal in his new hairdo.
And the way he bursts on the uncle was whoa.

Edited by Princess13. - 11 years ago
rsk11584 thumbnail
THank god the one hour epsiodes are back, i happy the suspense will end in same day, anyways some episodes were so boring with extra dragging , but if you notice i never thought this episode will end in 1 day, the ending just came abruptly with kd making the convict to confess.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
Actually there was nothing solid in the case, which could drag it to Sunday. 
sment12 thumbnail
Get se go 4 2day's episode...
Since there r a number of eye witnesses against d mulzim, i m sure d case is goin to b challenge for KD n equally interestin for us...
👏
sment12 thumbnail
Hahaha 😃
Jaisawal saheb apne aadat se baaz nahi aane waale...
Case ke startin mein hi faisla sunna diye 😉

Actually, interesting 😛