Back to Square one- Rank 15 - Page 5

Some forums have 1000s+ votes, are there really that many fans there or is it multiple IDs?  πŸ˜•
I'll try my best but board exams ke liye bhi Parna parega warna my parents will probably kill me so I can't be very active til 28/11 πŸ˜”
Originally posted by Ayesha066

U didn't🀣
i noe thtπŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ€£
Originally posted by -SMay31-

only 2-3 comments on profiles πŸ˜’

Actually I also admit i'm not quite regular in commenting on profiles but i make sre to comment on their articles!!πŸ˜•
Originally posted by ilove99

god knowsπŸ˜†
Hmm then lets See!!πŸ˜†
Originally posted by romaila

Annie u know i am having busy schedule at home still i try coming online every day...even now i;ve left all other work n m here on forum...πŸ˜† we need all to visit to here even if they visit for 5 minutes...this will be counted as the more we have visitors from diffrent Ips the more are chances of higher Ranks 😊...i iwll try making some posts and have some ideas as well but time problem hai yaar...still will try πŸ˜›
Arre Romi ur my only hope.  know i'm also busy bt i try come at night make a post.. Try having some activity here.. But i don't know now what else to do.. Please share your ideas!!πŸ˜†
Originally posted by ilove99

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3222174

khud aake chk kar lo,i won't pm :P
Ye reply dekhne k pehle hi i checked.. Thanks Babaji!!πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by harshad_Lover91

i agree 
N ur doin somethin too.. I can see that!!πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by FIZK6

Some forums have 1000s+ votes, are there really that many fans there or is it multiple IDs?  πŸ˜•
There are those many fans dears.. On top of that Multiple IDs n they keep on hitting CM like crazy people 1000 times!!!πŸ˜† Have been in such a forum sso i know how much activity is their and how crazy we can go for votes πŸ˜†