The Buddy Project Season 2 - Now in College

TheFirstKiss | KiSha FF | Note, Page 36- important

CutielovesChocs thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago
Okay I'm back. Yes, I'm crazy, so WHAT!? Okay, so when I was a newbie, I read this story right here on IF. And now that I think about it, only KiSha come to mind. The story is written by someone I completely admired and respected in terms of her writing. Her name's 'bheegi' and she hasn't been online for over 2 years, therefore I can't even ask for her permission to modify this accordingly. The thing is, I loved this story and I wanna make sure that this reaches other people too. The concept is amazing and I'm crazy about this story. I'm not plagiarizing because the full credit of this story goes to the original author. I'm just giving an.. 'unplugged version'. I honestly hope that's allowed because otherwise an amazing story would be lost. 

So anyway, here it is: 

Introduction 

The Gujral Family:

Rohit and Shraddha Gujral are an elite couple who live in the suburbs of Mumbai. Rohan is a well known and successful industrialist and Shraddha is a homemaker. Anya Gujral,25, is their one and only daughter who is an absolute 'go-getter'. She has always excelled in everything she she has done. Being always an 'A grade' student, Anya had no difficulty in getting into the top schools and a perfect job at a prestigious multinational company. She has always been a perfectionist and 'defeat' is not a word that is found in her dictionary. Anya would be willing to do anything to achieve her goals. Absolutely anything. 

The Gujrals also have a niece, Kiya, who has been living with them ever since she could remember. Ever since her parents passed away in a tragic accident, Kiya's aunt, Shraddha, took her in and she has been like a mother to the little girl who she's so fond of.