MissRight thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME YAAR!!! I LOVED THE WHOLE CONCEPT!!! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!
SIP1997 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Very romantic update, left a smile on my face.

A beautiful end to a beautiful story. Really loved it.

Thanks for the PM.
-SilverDragon- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Just started reading this FF, I must say loving it so far, will comment on the chapters once I finish reading them. 😊
Amazing ending dear... loved it :)
Queen.Bee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
excellent!!! πŸ‘ awesome!!! waiting for epilougue.. please write what happen to sonali-sameer too in the epilougue.. n jaldi start another ariya story πŸ˜†
prava55663 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awesome end dear...
Hope you will back with another great story...

loved KC...enjoyed reading it...waiting for the epilogue...
thanks for pm
..sweetchilly.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
toh finally riya ki dream puri ho gayi...
how sweet of arjun
that was a great one..
hamesa ki tarah happy ending hua...
-princess
vidya.anand thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
awww,,,,,,,,i love you all guys...I am literally flying after reading all your comments...
Writing this ff was indeed a great cool experience for me...like a breezy rom com, i had been nurturing it in my head for so long...and now that i finished it, I am sad too...Like all of you, i will miss it...but no...i wont end this ARIYA romance so soon...The epilogue will be a detailed one having a glimpse of their lives...and yup i will be writing OSs which will be glimpses of ARIYA romance...I will post it all in this same thread...basically, letting off this thread is not easy for me...actually next to impossible as of now...its become a part of my life now...ARIYA sure does have that effect on me...I cant let that die out!!!

And to answer all your questions...yup i hope to write a brief about sonali-sam's life...then Chotu's marriage...Shree's marriage...and last but not the least...ARIYA baby!! i hope u ppl will have the patience to read all of that...πŸ˜†...because i am not planning to let you escape my writing so easily!! πŸ˜‰

A new ff is already on the way...new circumstances, new life...new ARIYA...i hope i can do justice to that one and entertain u ppl just like KC...it will be a ROM COM tooo because i love that genre too much...i like serious stuff too but as i am already writing zindagi milega dobaara which is quite a serious one, i dont think i can handle more than one of that kind...

ok...let me stop writing this...kitna bak bak karthi hoom main...mere friends sach kehte hai...i am a complete online chatterbox ...😊

Thanks again!!!

Epilogue will come soon...keep waiting!
Edited by vidya.anand - 11 years ago
Tani2804 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks ...

waiting for more...

happy to read d post ...Sonali-sameer, chotu marriage, shree-sheen n ariya 's baby ...sounds promisingπŸ‘

waiting for d parts 

NEW FF...yayyy me very happy 

thanks in advance 
rockz.diva thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i dun find any wrds to describe..u wrote so beautifullyy..itz amazing superbbb...njoyed it..

i lvd it <3 wen sonali shree chotu were teasing riya <3 n sonali uff bht tang ki arjun ko πŸ˜›

riya n roshni part uff it made me cry 😭

n ariya <3 awsomeee

the way u described their being in love feelings..amazing

happy ending <3

i use to feel veryyy appy wen i get pm frm u <3 i'll miss diz ff sooo much..lvd it fmr d core of my heart <3 <3 <3 😭

hattz off to u n thnxxx so much for such  a lvly stry dear <3

<3 ariya <3 kismat connection