FF: Fighting the reality

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 11 years ago
Okay Friends

Well, I m new to this forum. I saw its name while clicking on Fan Fictions and since I'm a huge supernatural fan, so i thought that i should surely take a look. But, i was pretty disappointed to know that the forum hasn't gained much popularity and even if it has then people are not posting anything creative. And so i came up with an idea of writing an FF. Most probably the first FF of this forum. I'll just give a small over-view right now, but if it gets some good support, i'll continue it.

Note: I am a student. And so my frequency of updates will be very irregular. Also i can't guarantee anybody any specific length. At times they'll be very short, but mostly i'll try to keep it long enough to at least engage you for three to four minutes in reading. Pardon my grammatical errors or any short spellings for i m used to the facebook language. Constructive Criticism will always be welcome.

The whole FF will not be in third person. Rose Havens shall be narrating it. I've introduced two new main characters, Rose and her brother Daniel Havens. Rose will be Dean's love interest, but if you guyz want, then i can squeeze in another character for Sam too.

Presently i m just giving a small character sketch for everyone. Give me as many comments and likes that you can until the coming Sunday. If I get encouraged, you'll get your updates. Mind you, I m an aspiring writer and if not provided with the correct amount of enthusiasm from the readers, then i will NOT continue.

Character Sketch

Rose Havens