written updates 25/10/2012

rash2222 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 years ago
guys be little patient with me as this is my first time...
                                               kindly ignore the mistakes

Arjun and Purvi are attending the wedding and arjun has a flashback of him and purvi taking pheras and remembering the promise and purvi have flashback of arjun -ovi wedding. The wedding gets over and purvi was about to leave when the lady says thank to purvi for relieving her daughter suman's tension.The employee ask arjun to meet her husband as arjun coming to the wedding is big thing for them. Arjun thanks her because of her he realized that small small thing give lots of happiness... Purvi leaves the wedding  hall.
As purvi is leaving the hall she remember all what happened in the wedding. Purvi out on the road trying to catch the autorickshaw but was unable to catch one. Some gunda's start following purvi.
Purvi calls arjun and arjun rushes to save purvi but get stuck as somebody has parked their car in front of his car. Meanwhile purvi meets soham on the road and seeks help from him. Gunda's tell soham to get aside as Purvi is their's and soham tells them to go to purvi... purvi begs soham to save her.
As one gunda moves toward purvi soham hits him on his head with a brick ... then soham starts hitting everybody one by one. All the gunda's runaway ad Purvi thanks Soham for helping her but Soham says that he is not soham nor his brother .He did all this because she helped him once and this is a repay for that.
Arjun comes to the spot and starts  fighting with him and Purvi tries to stop him but hr didn't and soham cuts him and says that he himself behaves like a gunda then purvi jumps in and tries to tell arjun that its soham is the one who has saved him but arjun does not believes it.
Soham says that she is right i am the only one who saved her .