Arjun & Riya OS: first rain

Posted: 11 years ago
Hey all Ariyans & Arjunians,this is my first ever writing a story in my life..I am a very bad writer & thats why I always prefer to be a reader..But one of my forum friend ask me to try once so here I am writing a OS on my favourite couple Arjun & Riya
I want to thank arshilover345 who ask me to write a story, my friend Sanchayita & Samiya who encourages me a lot & last but not the least my friend Priya..without her I could not write it..the root concept of forest story & title belongs to her & she helped me a lot too make it..so thanks priya so much & thanks Sanchayita,Samiya & arshilover345

he suddenly rested her back into the tree & sit down there
he,who was frequently turning back to see wheather she is coming or not,saw her sit down & went to her
Arjun:kya hua?? baith kyun gayi??
Riya:main bohut thak gayi hoon abb aur bilkul nehi chal sakti..vaise bhi hum puri tarahse kho chuke hai toh kya faida iss tarah se idhar udhar bhatakne ka??
Arjun:par iss jungle me aise haath pe haath rakhke baith nehi sakte hai na?? yeh rathod se bhi contact nehi ho paa raha hai(he was looking very frustrated)
Riya:(closing her eyes)phir bhi main nehi chal sakti

Arjun was also feeling very tired after todays hectic schedule,so he also came there & sat beside her & close his eye

it was a cloudy night & the forestside was totaly dark

A long time passed when he felt weight on his shoulder & open his eyes to find Riya resting her head on his shoulder & sleeping

Arjun:(looking to her face)yeh miss chatterbox shote hue kaafi innocent dikh rahi hai

he stared to her face for a while when suddenly rain started to fall

As the water felt down on his face she woke up & Arjun came out from his thaught.

Riya got up quickly & felt awkward "woh sir main actualy sho gayi aur.."
Arjun:its ok Riya.