Prishna FF: Ishaqzaade - Chapter 5 Page 8 - Page 4

Posted: 11 years ago
Originally posted by kmfan_2

I really am loving this...

and guess what I love the fact the Pintu plays the Harmonica - ðŸ˜Š
I am an expert in it too...
Fiza...now how long should we wait before the next update???? Make it soon...please...😃

Thanks Shanti, I have a Harmonica as well 😳 and I'm not sure, I'll try and update sooner this time 😃
Originally posted by Ragvir_Prishna

Loved the first chapter, so they start off as enemies and become lovers later don't they, eagerly waiting for you to continue soon =)

Thanks Azifa, and yep they start off as enemies and always arguing and slowly they will obviously fall in love, and will try and to continue soon 😃
Fizu this is just another breathtaking story by you
well done yaar
Woww !!!! Another Amazing update Fizu ðŸ˜ƒ Really Loved the first chapter.  Pintu with a Harmonica  Loved it. Can't wait for next chapter.
 Missing Viren Sood and his Flute ðŸ˜” 
First of all I am extremly Sorry for commenting so so late . really Sorry *Holds Ears*

Now About the Chap . It was wonderful . Loved Prishna's Fights . and Wanna know the Mystry of Krishna's Mother's death .Why Kri blames herself for it . Waiting for ur next chap . Update Soon. 
Originally posted by taahir004

Fizu this is just another breathtaking story by you
well done yaar

Thanks Taahir 😃
Originally posted by jasviren

Woww !!!! Another Amazing update Fizu ðŸ˜ƒ Really Loved the first chapter.  Pintu with a Harmonica  Loved it. Can't wait for next chapter.
 Missing Viren Sood and his Flute ðŸ˜” 

Thanks Jesna and yep me too I miss Viren and his flute
Originally posted by moniluvskinshuk

First of all I am extremly Sorry for commenting so so late . really Sorry *Holds Ears*

Now About the Chap . It was wonderful . Loved Prishna's Fights . and Wanna know the Mystry of Krishna's Mother's death .Why Kri blames herself for it . Waiting for ur next chap . Update Soon.