Originally posted by -Fizzi-

Hehe. You wanted an OS so badly na? So wrote it for you! <3 love you too :*

yesss πŸ˜› 

i m chooo happpyyy

first OS on ASYA and that too specially for me...muaahhh u made my day babyyy

love u tooo πŸ˜› πŸ˜Š πŸ˜† πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Originally posted by cutiepreet

This was a wonderful os :) so realistic to machine ASYA :)
But plzzz cont it I really wanna read further to see how they will be together and how does he apologize to Zoya :)!!

Hopefully I will complete it in this week or the weekend :)
Stay tuned n thanks for the comment <3
read ur fb msg too...

ahhh complete it soon or i will murder u...πŸ˜› heheee

i m gona die if u wont complete it ASAP πŸ˜†
wonderful os dear...πŸ‘πŸΌ
Originally posted by -Fizzi-

Hey Di! Thanks for the wonderful comment but it's 2 pages not 12 πŸ˜† as much as I wish it was it isn't :( I didn't pm.anybody yet. Anyway thank you sooo much for your lovely comment n I should update it soon :* <3

arey 12 hon ya 2 kya fark padta hai.Don't worry it's going to be 12 very soon.
All I'm concerned about is that I was not among the first ones to reserve a place. 😭 😭 😭
But never mind,I'll do it for the second installment definitely.
Jana you deserve all the praises.You write gracefully.
And madam it's weekend ,so plz try to update as soon as possible.
Anyways just to let u know,I've updated 2nd installment of vnv.I send pms after completing the part na.I just remembered to tell u about it otherwise aap bhi mere se gussa ho sakte ho.kyun?
πŸ˜† 🀣
Anyways I must say I'm in love with this OS and can't wait to read it ahead.The reason for not commenting is that I'm trying to complete part 16 of vnv otherwise few people may surely kill me.
plz plz complete this OS soon.
Take care jana
love ya
Muah!Edited by crazy4KASH_AR - 11 years ago
Originally posted by kritzksgian

read ur fb msg too...

ahhh complete it soon or i will murder u...πŸ˜›heheee

i m gona die if u wont complete it ASAPπŸ˜†

Yes yes sure :p I'll try n update ASAP! 😊
Originally posted by afsh4a