~Phir le aaya Dil SS~ (Part 8 on pg 13) Last part

Posted: 11 years ago
Hi guys!!!
This is my first attempt. Please bear with me.
I am fan of Ariya just like you all. A thought crossed my mind and thought of penning it down.
I hope you all like it. 😊 * fingers crossed* 
Here it goes...

~Phir Le Aaya Dil~

Part 1

"Riyaaa" He shouted and woke up.

Though it had been a week but he had not forget how she was standing in front of her and he was not able to do anything. He lost her just like her Roshni. First there

were haunted dreams of Roshni and after Riya, suddenly the memories of that day started haunting his dreams.There was a guilt inside him that he was not able to save

her.

He saw the clock. It was 6 o'clock in the morning. After Roshni there was no one to take care of him. He freshened up and then prepared coffee for himself. He then got

ready to go to office. Usually he leave for ETF head office late but today he had some case files to read.

As soon as he got to SUV, a soft sweet voice greeted him,"Hello son. How are you?"
"Hello Mrs. Dsouza", he replied with a smile.

Mrs. Dsouza was his neighbour. After Roshni she regularly visited him and talked to him to lessen his loneliness. Though he never let anyone come close to him but Mrs.

Dsouza was the only one who was allowed to do that.

"Are you going somewhere? Shall I drop you?"He asked.
"Yes...to the church. Sure if its not a problem " She replied.
"Not at all" he said with a smile and opened the door for the old lady.

On the way she was continuously quering about his health and work pressure. She was guiding him to eat proper food and if he wants they can have food at her house

also. She had only one son who was dead long ago. He treated Arjun like his own son. She was also not less then a mother for him. She asked him to stop at the nearby

mall as she has to buy a cake for orphange kids and some candles for church.