Secret Meeting - A Rachna-Rajeev OS

Posted: 11 years ago

Hey there! This is Vanny. I'm writing my very first creative piece on IF! It's an OS on Rachna and Rajeev based on the meeting that they will be having tomorrow. Hope you guys enjoy it! πŸ˜‰

Your feedback and critical comments are most welcome! πŸ˜³ It's my first time. Please don't be so harsh! πŸ˜³

Note - This is purely fictional and my original piece of work. Any character and story line/dialogues bearing resemble to any other creative piece is unintentional. 

P.S - This is not necessarily my thoughts on the current track or the way I predict it. It's just a mere possibility from my side. I do not encourage any sort of secret relationship with this OS. 

Thank you! Happy Reading! 

Rustling leaves against the wind was music to her ears since it marked the arrival of him. The one who stole her heart the day he encouraged her to follow her dreams. She lifted her eyelids in slow-motion, trying to capture the exquisite sight before her, like a tattoo engraved on her heart.

"He's so handsome!" she whispered in a hoarse voice. That's when she realized that there was no saliva to wet the dryness of her mouth.

His brisk steps on a cold Autumn evening spoke volumes of his physique. The coolness of the air did nothing to hamper his strides. A dazzling smile plastered on his striking form, showing his perfect set of thirty-two, acted as a greeting to her as soon as she was visible to him. Hiding behind a yellowing tree with its thick trunk did not manage to conceal her small frame well.

"It must be my dupatta flying with the wind", she thought ruefully.

"Rachna?" his musical voice interrupted her train of thoughts.

No, wait! That was her cousin-sister, Gunjan.

"Rachna!" Gunjan almost shouted this time.

"Yes!" she replied in a playful response.