Mujhse Kuchh Kehti...Yeh Khamoshiyaan

SlamBook Fill it.. let people know you more. - Page 6

Sona_Chandini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Your Name/Petname?: Riya but my family calls me Sona.
Birth Date?  Nov. 19 
Are u working or Studying or other?  Studying
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? I am funny. I am sweet. And I am a caring person. 
What are some words or phrases you use most?  Hello hi bye bye and what the.
What are your hobbies? I love shopping, dancing, and watching 
Hindi serials. 
What's the best advice you've given or been given? Be yourself and don't let anyone change who you are.
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? Make myself famous so I could do serials such as with Garv. Lol.😉
What's your favorite food? Indian food like samosas and burfi. 

Best couple in Tv Shows? Sanaya Irani and Barun Sobti aka Arshi from IPKKND. 
Best Friend (Write 2) Two girls from my school. 
Favorite Actor n actress(one only)? : My fav actor is Barun Sobti and my fav actress is Ankita Lokhande. 
Write to Lines of your fav songs! : Rabbe Ve. 
Most likely to be arrested?( a person on IF) : All the crazy paagals.😆
Person whom you admire the most on IF: All of the sweet and nice people. 
Nd lastly.. Abt Me. : I'm new to this forum but you seem nice.😊
Something bad abt me: (I know there are many! so dont write NONE!)
None because I don't know any bad things about you!😉
A thing you admire abt me: (nd in this if you write NONE ill kill you!)
Everything, of course!
Choose the most suitable for me:
a) Friend b) very good friend c) on of my best friends.. nd d) nice person!
Nice!
my own two questions
R u fan of : (i know 😉 GARV fans)
Yes, I love Garv. He is hot!😛
and last one
 how much you love me??: (mandatory)
❤️

Maxine_May thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Your Name/Petname? : Soniya, Sona

Birth Date? : 16th September

Are u working or Studying or other? : Studying

Describe yourself in 3 sentences? : Ok, I'm quite simple and fun-loving... I'm a big fan of MJHT...

What are some words or phrases you use most? : What the hell, Seriously, Arre yaar...

What are your hobbies? : Listening music, reading nice stories...

What's the best advice you've given or been given? : Just chill yaar...

What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? : Nothing...

What's your favorite food? : I love my Mom Made Food...

Best couple in Tv Shows? : SAJAN & ARSHI...

Best Friend (Write 2) : I'm new here, so don't have any...

Favorite Actor n actress(one only)? : Can't name only one... Hrithik, Shahid, Deepika, Anushka from BW... Mohit, Barun, Sanaya from TV...

Write to Lines of your fav songs! : Khuda jaane ke main fida hoon, Na jaane kyun, I'm alive...

Most likely to be arrested?( a person on IF) : None

Person whom you admire the most on IF: I don't know much about anyone, but I would like to mention Rima from IPK forum...

Nd lastly.. Abt Me. :  You're a nice person...

Something bad abt me: (I know there are many! so dont write NONE!) :
Can't say, since I don't know you...

A thing you admire abt me: (nd in this if you write NONE ill kill you!) :
Same as above...

Choose the most suitable for me:

a) Friend b) very good friend c) on of my best friends.. nd d) nice person!
: Nice person...

my own two questions

R u fan of : (i know 😉GARV fans) : Sid...

and last one

how much you love me??: (mandatory) : 🤗