The Serial

confused. help if u cn...

-dark.horse- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
guys cn ny1 care to explain me wats d concept f "the serial" i means it really confusing...i was one d big karanika fan once upon a tym..sooo watever i knw...i never heard name f soumya,pooja,raj,nauman,salman as d closest frnds f karan r kittu...
i always heard n saw aditi,mukti,billu n all like his n kittu k frnds...

sooo are soumya n pooja playing aditi n mukti..r wat??
its actually confusing while u watch d show...😆
help if u cn..😆

n.seriously hats off to KK for exposing his real life on national television...guts hai boss...

Minionite thumbnail
Please post this in the Help Desk and check there. Someone asked the same question. ðŸ˜Š

Channel V DT
cooljaya11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: SwaRonforever

guys cn ny1 care to explain me wats d concept f "the serial" i means it really confusing...i was one d big karanika fan once upon a tym..sooo watever i knw...i never heard name f soumya,pooja,raj,nauman,salman as d closest frnds f karan r kittu...
i always heard n saw aditi,mukti,billu n all like his n kittu k frnds...

sooo are soumya n pooja playing aditi n mukti..r wat??
its actually confusing while u watch d show...😆
help if u cn..😆

n.seriously hats off to KK for exposing his real life on national television...guts hai boss...

😉
If you can get answer then inform me 😆
Wese answer wohi he Jo mene bataya tha
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Originally posted by: cooljaya11

😉
If you can get answer then inform me 😆
Wese answer wohi he Jo mene bataya tha

partner f9.soumya n pooja ka...bt den other character/nanume kon hai?? 😆 if soumya playing mukti den mukti dating whom...😆
sreeja_rox thumbnail
i think jaya di has told you the answer...😳

Yet one thing that i would like to clear is that it is not completey that happen's in their real life on a daily basis...a lot part of it is scripted too!!!!! Only a part of the things seems to be true...

They are just showing the television industry as a whole...!!!
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shreya_luvs

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#003333">Please post this in the Help Desk and check there. Someone asked the same question.😊</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#003333">Channel V DT</font>

thank u soo much..i will check it out..
cooljaya11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Like we r going nuts in 3 episode
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

i think jaya di has told you the answer...😳

Yet one thing that i would like to clear is that it is not completey that happen's in their real life on a daily basis...a lot part of it is scripted too!!!!! Only a part of the things seems to be true...

They are just showing the television industry as a whole...!!!

me too knw its scripted re...i just wanted to knw d character which dey r playing...coz its actually confusing wen u watch d show...ki wats happening is literally bounce above ur head
sreeja_rox thumbnail
Originally posted by: SwaRonforever

me too knw its scripted re...i just wanted to knw d character which dey r playing...coz its actually confusing wen u watch d show...ki wats happening is literally bounce above ur head

ya i can understand...😆 Somya i guess is playing the role of Mukti as Karan's best friend...!!!!
-dark.horse- thumbnail
Originally posted by: cooljaya11

Like we r going nuts in 3 episode

actually..i watched all d.three episodes scratching my head only..kuch samjh nai aaya..soo finally.thought ki lets make one post...