Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 years ago

Saurabh was born and brought up in delhi. He did his schooling in C.S.K.M Delhi boarding school and completed his higher education in indraprastha university, new delhi . He completed his  in MBA Symbiosis international university ,pune . His mother is a lawyer  by profession and his two elder sisters are married and settled in new delhi. Saurabh Raj Jain got married to a kashmiri Pandit girl Riddhima in 2010 .
Saurabh started his acting career in star one's remix . Later he worked in sony tv's meet mila de rabba  followed with jai shri krishna and parichay on colors tv.. Currently, he is playing the role of Yuvraj Singh Bundela in uttaran and  Lord vishnu in life ok's mahadev show.
besides this he has done cameo role in kasm se , yahaan mein ghar ghar kheli and chintu chikky ki choti se love story. he also has acted in short story which was  hindi version of gift of magi.
Also  he has been seen in advertisement of laxmi Jewellers and tata tea.

saurabh has portrayed a variety of characters  as mentioned above and proved himself  as a versatile actor. he matured  as a actor during  the course of his journey from amandeep to yuvraj.
let as see which are the important milestones in his acting career.

first break - amandeep in remix

how srj became an actor?

quoting srj ''I had a friend in college who used to model and we lived close to each other so we would commute to college  theand back. One day I accompanied him to an audition and that happened to be the Remix audition. Shrishti Behl was there and she asked me to give it a shot. I was very curious about being in front of the camera so I figured, why not? A few days after my audition, I got a call confirming that I had bagged the role!! So, acting kind of happened out of the Blue and I had seriously never ever thought that I would come into this field.''