Arjun

OS -Mumkin Nahi-

.Brok3nSoul. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago

-Mumkin Nahi-

It's me Disha, again! : D

Firstly, I would like to Thank you all for the support. I love you all. 🤗

Secondly, I know many of you were expecting a romantic end to my previous OS, but nothing like that happened. 🤣

So, Here I am making it up for the last time! 👍🏼

This is an Arjun- Riya OS! *blushes* ☺️

Not something very different but hopelessly romantic : D

Infact you may think ki yeh concept maine pehle bhi kahin padha hain kyuki mujhe bhi aisa lag raha hain.🤔  But shayad aisa sirf mujhe hi lag raha hain.

Anywayz : P

I've never written something like this before so please bear with me! : P

I was listening to this song called Mumkin Nahi from the movie Rush and that is how I got the idea of writing this one.

OS in next post!

Enjoy! ; )

Edited by Sinner.gurl - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

.Brok3nSoul. thumbnail

Jaanu main na jaane dil, kya khwahish jagi hai''.

She can feel him, feel him close to her. Her eyes searched for him. She skimmed through the crowd with her eyes, but could not find him anywhere. No, she thought her eyes can deceive her but her heart cannot. She lowered her eyes feeling ashamed of what she was doing, searching for a man who does not even care for her.

Woh nahi aayge Ri, Shree said putting a comforting hand on her best friends shoulder.

Woh kaun? She asked pretending not knowing what he was talking about.

Ri! He said shaking his head in disagreement.

Shree! I'm so sorry tumhari engagement ki party hain and I am sulking in a corner. Aur yahan kyu khade ho mere sath, jao! She pushed him gently.

Jao, tumhari fiance wahan akeli khadi hain! She said pushing him away!

He looked at her worriedly. I am okay shree! She said flashing her dimpled smile. Go!

Kyun aankhon ko bhi kuch hua'.