Serviana thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Great photos! She does look gorgeous !

Girls do you have link for today's sbb/ sbs please please !
VerboseG thumbnail
Oh good u posted these. In my LU I had said pink and black sari. Somebody on the Forum said red, so I was wondering if I was going color blind😛

PS: She is looking gorgeous and so mature!
Edited by VerboseG - 11 years ago
dsupriya thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: VerboseG

Oh good u posted these. In my LU I had said pink and black sari. Somebody on the Forum said red, so I was wondering if I was going color blind😛

Ginu you going color blind will be something. One who can make such a beautiful sketch, she going color blind then us anadis I dont know will be where😉😆😆
AryaS thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Congo for new AT 🥳
Me back...

Haaye...she looks elegant!
VerboseG thumbnail
Originally posted by: dsupriya

Ginu you going color blind will be something. One who can make such a beautiful sketch, she going color blind then us anadis I dont know will be where😉😆😆

Sketch mein toh B&W hota hai na😆
Suchi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
btw why am I NOT the balika of the week.!!
I should be balika of the century.
I am jealous. SNIFF
khusi_* thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

I am jealous. SNIFF

punishment for being inactive😡
pp jee..r u listening...samjhdar ko ishara kafi😉
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail

I am jealous. SNIFF

😲 Really, I didn't know...next week pakka! ðŸ¤—

dsupriya thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

I am jealous. SNIFF

Suchi you are better off not being the balika of the week. But first time I am seeing someone who needs to be grilled so badly and be actually a bakri for it😆
Edited by dsupriya - 11 years ago
Suchi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
lol naah man Kushi is right. I am very inactive. But kya karain... I only stand up when Anandi (The weekend- Anandi was being attacked (well prats) So moi spoke...
hehehe) needs defending. Warna I am tandi hawa u know
enjoying AnSh.. making videos reading ffs os. 

Mast Murgi!