Diva's VM corner -ArHi [New VM page8 27/12-2012] - Page 5

wow awesome vm
thank u for pm me
Diva! This is so perfect! ❤️ OMG I would lable a favourite part but I loved everything! You're such an amazing VM maker! Wow! Just stunning! This song was just perf! 👏 Ahhh! Hoing crazy with ArHi memories! 😭 Again, just fantastic!

- Nashu 😃
Edited by -Nashita- - 11 years ago
Diva 🤗  full credit to you for making a VM after the shut down of the show. What a treat , I can see how much effort , time you have put in to make this VM. One of my favorite songs , perfect lyrics for Arhi .

Love the opening of the song  scenes ,Dil ibadat kar raha hai dhadkane meri soun ...  holi scene for dhadkane meri soun perfect , tujhe ko mei karlu hasil Arnav saving Khushi scene awesome. Diva , the whole song you have used so many scenes for a line amazing job . I loved the VM, thanks dear for this wonderful holiday treat.
Edited by beena14 - 11 years ago

Heey i love watching your vms they are just amazing could you make a vm

on any of these songs Balma or lonely from khiladi 786 or fevicol se from Dabangg 2 😛

thankyou 😊

WOW WOW just WOW...ur so perfect...ur so brilliant yaar...i'm gone mad...seriously after watching ur VM i think i'm at zero stage of making Arhi VM's...really ur VM is so beautiful ...u've matched the scenes with each song lyric...n also it's beats...wow wat scenes u've putted...i mean the way scenes were changing they made VM more sizzler...just magical...ur much much perfect VM maker then me...well done dear...a big aplouse for ur hard work 👏ClapClapClapClapClapClapClap

big thx for pm me..luv ya dear 👍🏼
Diva This Is Awsome. Keep It Up. Check Your Scrap.
Diva 🤗  updated on page 8 .
Hiii...beautiful vm...loved it...missing Arhi...can't wait 4 more...con soon...thanks 4 da pm