prachidew thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: loveinshi

i have something for zashi too..πŸ˜† i guess i was too much free last few days.. n too much happy today..πŸ˜†

n there is something i need to speack about InShi n ZaShi being 2 different things..πŸ˜• coz i cannot sleep for hours coz of it.. πŸ˜’

hay re meri kismat..🀣

but i'll come in 15 mins n post ZaShi n tell just remind me if anyone of u is around..

tc.. see u both soon..πŸ€—

note: someone please pm cynthia n tell her to keep AT name as "happy anniversary InShi"

ohk tell watever you want too you can't sleep coz of this😲  i have other reasons to do so but not now  n i pmed CynthiaπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by prachidew - 11 years ago
prachidew thumbnail

kk i dint watch. btw.. HD changed montage pic.. check if not seen.. HD's new montage pic  n dont worry my travelling never exceeds 4 days..πŸ˜†

yup i saw that.. everyone's there good 😳 n ya happy journey whereever you goπŸ˜³πŸ€—
prachidew thumbnail
Originally posted by: emymichael

yea, i think zara is indeed indira..dunno why, jus feel dat rishi cant be wrong..
but seriously rati is doin a fab job, so much of difference shown between zara and d lahorewali..
and sumit, d last part in yesterday epi was too good..even d kid was really good.. these guyz r too talented, luv hd for dat..though this track is being stretched too long, i like fact that it gives good scope for rati, sumit n shruti..😊

even i think Rishi can't be wrong but the way hd is heading i don't think so ki zara is indira n ya RaSu n Shruti are damn talented yaar born actors😳 proud to be their fan 😳 n ya its a good scope for them but i hate this type of copying n all why they have to copy jhilmil
emyl thumbnail
Originally posted by: prachidew

even i think Rishi can't be wrong but the way hd is heading i don't think so ki zara is indira n ya RaSu n Shruti are damn talented yaar born actors😳 proud to be their fan 😳 n ya its a good scope for them but i hate this type of copying n all why they have to copy jhilmil

i didnt watch barfi, was dat movi good? did priyanka do well?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 
prachidew thumbnail
Originally posted by: emymichael

i didnt watch barfi, was dat movi good? did priyanka do well?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 

Barfi is a very good movie😳 n Priyanka😳 my god she was just perfect so much into the autistic character i loved her in the movie but you know wat now-w-adays i can't watch any song or any cliplings of Barfi don't know why don't feel like watching it after hd cvs copied it😑 i'm worried abt  TRPs well when will it come?πŸ˜•
loveinshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
hmm me back..πŸ˜†

hi again.. n m done with my liking posts..πŸ˜†
@emmy
oh.. but i feel zara is zara.. lets see but..πŸ˜• n barfi is a superb movie.. 1 of my fav.. priyanka did realy well.. n i always wanted ittisi hasi song in HD but never thought that they'll actually copy it..πŸ˜†

@prachi
thanx but m not happy with that..πŸ˜” i will get charged for roaming..πŸ˜” πŸ˜†

emyl thumbnail
@prachi, well wat to do, cvs always love to copy..thank god the actors are good, even the screenplay director are not bad too.. some of the scenes are quite impressive compared to other zee shows..
prachidew thumbnail
anyone wants Dabbang 2's reviewπŸ˜† i don't like it but i'm going to watch it tomorrow with my friends πŸ˜† i can give review tomorrowπŸ˜› if anyone wantsπŸ˜†
loveinshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: prachidew

welcome back siya jiπŸ˜†

hehe thankyu shankyu..😳

not let me speck for zashi inshi..πŸ˜†
emyl thumbnail

hehe thankyu shankyu..😳