veds275 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Oh god..Finally someone like me ! πŸ˜ƒ Same here...I'm a Garv fan..actually I'm sorry but I find Mohit only nice with Sanaya..They are made for each other ! And Mohit-Gauri are just soo Perfect together...It actually gets Super Cheesy for me !! πŸ₯± Come on..we need some tadak-jhadak..some masala...It's a goddamn indian telly soap after all !! πŸ˜‰
P.S.-People don't kill me...I'm new here ! I don't wanna die young ! πŸ˜›
xXRzmastiXx thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I like garv :) he's the reason I watch the show I think he is a really strong personality in the show ..
Ms.Shy thumbnail
Yayy!!chalo Garv/Manit k fans bhi iss forum me hy warna toh i was thinking em da only one who like Garv here ..So Hiii 2 all Garv Fans =D   ...i love Garv too 😳 actually i only watch diz show 4 him Otherwise serial mein to khamoshi chahi rehti hy  πŸ˜›

And i would love 2 see Garv n Gauri together 

Snehal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Ms.Shy

Yayy!!chalo Garv/Manit k fans bhi iss forum me hy warna toh i was thinking em da only one who like Garv here ..So Hiii 2 all Garv Fans =D   ...i love Garv too 😳 actually i only watch diz show 4 him Otherwise serial mein to khamoshi chahi rehti hy  πŸ˜›

And i would love 2 see Garv n Gauri together 

hieee,,,,,serial ka naam hi khamoshiyaan hai,,,toh khamoshi hi chai rahengi naπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

but appa ji,asawari,,,nd garv r not khamoshπŸ˜†

hmm,,,but sid-gauri looks perfect with each other,,,😳 but i thnk as the show will progress,,gauri will b paired with garv onlyπŸ˜›
Resh..... thumbnail
wow...😊... so there are Garv fans here...  I am also his  fan...😊 ...love to see his
style... and want to see him paired opposite Gauri...  
when I first came to this forum, I came across lot of posts against Garv... I felt so bad for the actor... but now I feel  happy... happy to see all Garv fans...
Edited by Resh..... - 11 years ago
.Chashmish. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Argh huh people ! Hope a mohit vs manit war  doesn't start , but ahhh I think it's gonna soon happen πŸ˜† btw  garv fans , not all mohit fans says bad about garv πŸ˜† from my side I. Like Sid gauri more though cause they are realistic , u can relate to them , I soo love realistic couples rather forever typical couples πŸ˜‰ no offence to garv and gauri fans 

But please all lets be a big family and not like other forum having couple or lead fight , love ya all whether garv or siddharth fan !!! πŸ€—
Snehal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Mohit-deewani

Argh huh people ! Hope a mohit vs manit war  doesn't start , but ahhh I think it's gonna soon happen πŸ˜† btw  garv fans , not all mohit fans says bad about garv πŸ˜† from my side I. Like Sid gauri more though cause they are realistic , u can relate to them , I soo love realistic couples rather forever typical couples πŸ˜‰ no offence to garv and gauri fans 

But please all lets be a big family and not like other forum having couple or lead fight , love ya all whether garv or siddharth fan !!! πŸ€—

yeah agree,,,v r here to be together like a khamoshiyaan πŸ˜† familyπŸ˜‰ and not to fight πŸ˜›
Ms.Shy thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Snehal21

hieee,,,,,serial ka naam hi khamoshiyaan hai,,,toh khamoshi hi chai rahengi naπŸ˜†πŸ˜† yeah jesa naam wesa kaam πŸ˜†

but appa ji,asawari,,,nd garv r not khamoshπŸ˜† ya ryt πŸ˜‰

hmm,,,but sid-gauri looks perfect with each other,,,😳 yeh!! they look cute but i love more Garv n gauri 😳

but i thnk as the show will progress,,gauri will b paired with garv onlyπŸ˜›  I hope aisa hi ho πŸ˜›

Btw im Wafa wats ur name  ? 😊

hateme2 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Niceup

Don't kill me ... Would like to see garv pair up wid guari...

I like GARV. 
Getting only a fraction of screen space and attention of Mohit, 
he is doing amazingly well. 
To me Mohit is goody goody, 
whereas Garv is strong and down to earth. 
He is a fighter. 
I like fighters not the puppys. 
My friends here may not subscribe to this view.