24/12/12 - WU Sab Kuch Jhoot !

Posted: 11 years ago
Hello PVians its my first time doing a written update in PV forum..filling in for rashu..😃
Forgive me for my mistakes..Have fun reading !!
😳

Episode starts with aarti saying why are you doing all this?? i agree that i was in love with you bt now its too late ...im attached to yash ji !! Aarti says ...why dont you understand prashant?? im someone else's wife..stop waiting for me..i will never come back to you..that day was a big day when we got married..i was on cloud 9..i came to your house..met your parents,they gave this orphan a shelter and took care of me like thier own daughter ..i was so happy..i thought i was so lucky bt no ..you left me for another women..i was crying and pleaded you to stop bt you did not..you went away! i was hoping that one day you would come back to me,i waited for you for 5 years bt you never came..

Ansh was 5years old..he was asking me about his papa..i became ansh ka papa and fullfill his dreams..i lied to ansh that you would come back bt you did not come..one day dubey and shoba decided to do my punar vivah with yash ji..i did not want to do punar vivah i couldnt think of anyone else other then you..i thought of dubey and shoba's happiness and ansh ka future so i agreed for punar vivah..on my mehedi ceremony,I came to you...hoping that you would take me back.. my hopes went away because you did not come..now its too late,now I can't come back to you.How can I  leave a person who did so much for me..please go away from here..i pray that wherever you go you will be happy by god's grace..aarti says go far away from my life and never come back! Aarti walks away from there..