Kya Huaa Tera Vaada

01/01/13 WU:2 scholarships;mona more confused

.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Gauri22 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thank you for the awesome update :)
tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
thanx 4 the update.😊😊i cudn't watch ystrday's epi bcoz of failure in cable connection.so was thinking 2 watch it on YT& wa sthinking that i've 2 watch boring convos 2. but now i can watch only bulbul & singhs part & rest i can watch by 4warding the scenes.😊
nirmita thumbnail
how come its snowing in Australia😕 isn't it in southern hemisphere and they should have shown summer .this is what i studied in my geography that Australia is in southern hemisphere , country that are in southern hemisphere have summer from October to march and countries that are in northern hemisphere have winters from October to march.😕 I think ekta 's geography is very weak😉

.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: nirmita

how come its snowing in Australia😕isn'tit in southernhemisphereand they should have shown summer .this is what i studied in my geography thatAustraliais in southernhemisphere,countrythat are in southernhemispherehave summer fromOctoberto march and countries that are in northernhemispherehave winters fromOctoberto march.😕I think ekta 's geography is very weak😉

cummon yaar...if u think logically abt what is shown in ekta shows then u can never watch the serials dear...i guess whatever bloopers r shown...we just have to bear it...😆
nirmita thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sio_AngeL

cummon yaar...if u think logically abt what is shown in ekta shows then u can never watch the serials dear...i guess whatever bloopers r shown...we just have to bear it...😆

🤣🤣