Arjun

Ariya FF: Battle Scars Chp1-pg11-PMsL8r

funkylicious thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
My dear Ariyan pankhas, I'm back with another FanFic, new emotions. I hope you all have a lovely emotional ride when you read this.

Warning/Note: Please be patient and read the NOTE carefully.

This is the first Dark story that I am going to penn down and put it here for all of you's, at least from my side. This is my first attempt to write something in this genre with lots of darkness. Well I here think this is Dark it might be not for you guys.

The warning note 'Battle Scars' is strictly 16+ due to violence thats going to be put in further down the track. I have improvised the characters for this particular story.

I heartily hope each and everyone of you like this fanfic and accept it with open arms.

On a parting note please don't bash m as I never penned something so different ever and  never ever thought about presenting something like this ever before.

P.S: 1) Do let me kow if I should continue it and
        2) Weather you would like a CS (Character Sketch)

Enough of my blabbering Tadaaa..>> Shru presents>>
-----

FanFic: Battle Scars

Index

Prologue- Next post.
Background Story - 2nd post.
Character Sketch - Page 8
Chapter 1 - Page 11

----

Ohhh forgot to thank Sanchu for waiting so much patiently🤗

Edited by funkylicious - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

funkylicious thumbnail

Prologue

(A quote that I borrowed from MastiMuskaan:

Every man has his secret sorrows, which the world knows not, and often times we call a man cold when he is only sad. - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow )

'Life goes on no matter what happens'

Everyone says that one day in their lives, but is it true?

'Sh*t happens life goes on'

Is this true?

Who knew?

The answer could be buried somewhere close by, but definitely somewhere far for those people who can't achieve it sooner.