Mujhse Kuchh Kehti...Yeh Khamoshiyaan

<<Khamoshiyaan Of The Week #2>>

VishaD. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7
i !

and Welcome to the

Remember we had a name suggestion and voting for the MOTW? Yes, and the winning name was  'Khamoshiyaan Of The Week' . So here we are with your very first Member of The Week ðŸ˜†

So, ready to roll... All set? Before that, lets see what is MOTW!

What is MOTW?

Its a way of honoring memberswho has been part of the forum
 A way for you to get up and close to know the member better
 Have fun by asking them questions
 We keep giving them questions and they keep answering them. 
 At the end of the day, its most important that we all had fun ðŸ¤£

Now lets set my bak..bak aside ðŸ˜› Any guesses for who is our MOTW?Well, without futher delay, your motw is none other than ? ðŸ˜‰

soniasharmin89

Congrats for winning this title ðŸ˜ƒ

And yes, here is something for you to show around courtesy of Greeshu Creations for you to flaunt in your siggy dabba ðŸ˜‰

Here are a few questions to get you started or i shall say, the warming up session ðŸ˜†:

Name:

Birthday:

Profession:

Hobbies:

How you got started with I-F:

Your favourite section on I-F:

Why you visit the Khamoshiyaan forum:

How you landed on the Khamoshiyaan forum:

Why do you like Khamoshiyaan:

Daily Soaps or Movies:

Best Friend(s) on I-F:

How does it feel to be IOTW:

Favorite Actor:

Favorite Actress:

Pick only One Favorite Character from Khamoshiyaan and give reasons why :

Favourite Shows:

So everyone, do feel free to grill her and i shall join in too ðŸ¤£

-| Khamoshiyaan  D e v . T e a m | -

BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Congo sonia...

finally m out 🤣

will come to gril darling sonia very soon
charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Congo sonia🤗 have a great time answering to Qs of everyone🤣
charmee_sammy thumbnail
@radhi.. finally ur out dated radhi🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: charmee_sammy

dat means now m more dangerous 🤣
HealMeForever thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Congo sonia...
Hv a great time grilling
charmee_sammy thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: MSmyworldMS

dat means now m more dangerous 🤣

no dat means u r even more useless now🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

no dat means u r even more useless now🤣

and useless things are dangerous for health.. 🤣

bher ijj soniaji?? humare desh ki sonia ji kidhar hai ?? 🤣
Edited by MSmyworldMS - 11 years ago
-Ocean.eyes- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

perfect
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
@ aditi kinjal and charmee...

tum sab logo ne mere khiilaf koi morcha banaya hai kya??